معنى المستيزاجي

ما هو مستيزاجي:

المستيزاجي هو العبور البيولوجي والثقافي للأفراد من مختلف المجموعات العرقية.في السابق ، كان الخلط بين الأجناس مرتبطًا بفكرة الاختلاط العنصري ، أي الاتحاد بين الأفراد من أعراق مختلفة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فقد تم التخلي عن مفهوم العرق اليوم من قبل العلم.

لهذا السبب ، نتحدث اليوم بدلاً من الاختلاط عندما يكون هناك مزيج على مستوى بيولوجي (مادة وراثية) وثقافي (عادات وتقاليد ومعتقدات وما إلى ذلك) بين أفراد ينتمون إلى مجموعات عرقية مختلفة. من هذا الخليط فرد جديد يسمى mestizo النتائج.

وهكذا ، فإن الجمع بين المجموعات العرقية المختلفة يؤدي إلى ظهور مجموعة عرقية مستيزو جديدة ، والتي تتماهى مع عناصر من كلتا المجموعتين العرقيتين ، على الرغم من أن إحداهما تسود في بعض الأحيان على الأخرى.

لقد حدثت عمليات تمازج الأجيال في أوقات مختلفة من تاريخ البشرية ، إما بسبب الهجرة والحركة والتبادل التي تولدها تلك التجارة ، لأسباب دينية أو بسبب الهيمنة السياسية والعسكرية لشعب من قبل شعب آخر.

تعد أمريكا مثالاً هامًا على تمازج الأجيال ، لأنه بسبب عملية الهيمنة والاستعمار في القارة ، أنتج السكان الأصليون والأوروبيون والأفارقة حقائق ثقافية واجتماعية مختلفة ، نتاج النقابات التي انتشرت بين هذه المجموعات الثلاث.

التمازج الثقافي

إن التلاؤم الثقافي هو ظاهرة نتاج اللقاء والتفاعل والتبادل والاستيلاء على التقاليد والعادات والممارسات والمعتقدات والسلوكيات المختلفة للمجموعات العرقية المختلفة.

من الأمثلة على التجانس الثقافي في الوقت الحاضر أمريكا اللاتينية ، حيث أتاح الأفراد من مجموعات عرقية مختلفة (الأمريكيون الأصليون ، والإسبان ، والأفارقة السود) ، مع اختلاف العادات والتقاليد والمعتقدات والخصائص المادية ، حقيقة ثقافية جديدة ممكنة. معترف بها وتعكس ، بدرجات وأشكال مختلفة ، في تلك المجموعات البشرية التي أتوا منها.

وهكذا ، في التجانس الثقافي ، تندمج الخصائص الثقافية للمجموعات العرقية المختلفة ، والتي يمكن التعبير عنها في الموسيقى ، أو الملابس ، أو الطعام ، أو القيم ، أو الدين ، أو الكلام. تُعرف هذه العملية أيضًا بالتوفيق بين المعتقدات.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية علم التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Mestizaje

What is Mestizaje:

Mestizaje is the biological and cultural crossing of individuals from different ethnic groups.Formerly, miscegenation used to be related to the idea of ​​racial mixing, that is, the union between individuals of different races; however, today the concept of race has been discarded by science.

For this reason, today we speak rather of miscegenation when there is a combination at a biological (genetic material) and cultural (customs, traditions, beliefs, etc.) level between individuals belonging to different ethnic groups. A new individual called mestizo results from this mixture.

Thus, the combination of different ethnic groups gives rise to a new mestizo ethnic group, which identifies with elements of both ethnic groups, although sometimes one of them predominates over the other.

Processes of miscegenation have taken place at different times in the history of humanity, either due to migration, the movement and exchange that trade gives rise to, for religious reasons or due to political and military domination of one people by another.

America is an important example of miscegenation, because due to the process of domination and colonization of the continent, indigenous people, Europeans and Africans produced different cultural and social realities, product of the unions that proliferated between these three groups.

Cultural miscegenation

Cultural miscegenation is a phenomenon product of the encounter, interaction, exchange and appropriation of the different traditions, customs, practices, beliefs and behaviors of different ethnic groups.

An example of cultural miscegenation is present-day Latin America, in which individuals from different ethnic groups (indigenous Americans, Spaniards, black Africans), with markedly different customs, traditions, beliefs and physical characteristics, made possible a new cultural reality that is recognized and it reflects, in different degrees and forms, in those human groups from which they come.

Thus, in cultural miscegenation the characteristics of the cultural particularities of different ethnic groups merge, which can be expressed in music, clothing, food, values, religion or speech. This process is also known as syncretism.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Science General