المعالجات الدقيقة المعنى

ما هو المعالج الدقيق:

المعالج الدقيق هو الدائرة الإلكترونية التي تعالج الطاقة اللازمة للجهاز الإلكتروني الذي يوجد فيه ليعمل ، وتنفيذ الأوامر والبرامج بشكل مناسب. تعتبر وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU) للكمبيوتر مثالاً على المعالج الدقيق.

هذا المكون الإلكتروني هو جزء من اللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر ويتميز بكونه دائرة متكاملة بها آلاف وأحيانًا ملايين الترانزستورات.

يطلق عليه اسم micro بسبب معناه الإنجليزي الذي يشير إلى "صغير" ، فيما يتعلق بأهمية وظيفته في الجهاز ، أحيانًا مقارنة بالدماغ وقلب البشر.

وظيفة المعالج الدقيق

هذا المكون الإلكتروني مسؤول عن معالجة وتنفيذ التعليمات المشفرة بأرقام ثنائية.

يُعرف المعالج الدقيق عمومًا باسم وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU) للأجهزة الإلكترونية المختلفة ، لكن الأجهزة الأخرى مثل محركات الأقراص الثابتة تحتوي أيضًا على معالجات.

تعتبر وظيفة المعالج الدقيق مهمة جدًا لدرجة أنه يعتبر حاليًا المكون الإلكتروني الأكثر تأثيرًا في حياة الإنسان.

على المستوى الاقتصادي ، هو المنتج الأكثر تداولًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وعلى المستوى الاجتماعي ، فهو العنصر الأكثر استخدامًا ، وهو موجود في مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة والمكونات الإلكترونية ، بالإضافة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.

خصائص المعالج الدقيق

بفضل التقدم التكنولوجي والعلمي ، أصبح المعالج الدقيق في الوقت الحاضر قادرًا على تلقي التعليمات وفك تشفيرها والبحث عن برامج متوافقة لتنفيذها وتنفيذها وتحليل البيانات وعرض نتائج العملية المذكورة في ثانية واحدة أو أقل.

تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة نفس المنطق الذي تستخدمه وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU) للكمبيوتر الرقمي ، فهي تعمل عن طريق تنفيذ عمليات منطقية بسيطة للغاية مثل الجمع والطرح والضرب والقسمة.

إن المعالج الدقيق للكمبيوتر هو دماغه ، حيث إنه مسؤول عن معالجة وتنفيذ الوظائف اللازمة لتنفيذ البرامج الموجودة فيه.

لا يتم توصيل الآلاف أو الملايين من الترانزستورات الإلكترونية بشكل عشوائي ، نظرًا لأنه ليتم تثبيتها يحتاجون إلى اتصال معين موجود على اللوحة الأم أو اللوحة الأم ، وهو معروف بمقبس المعالج ، حيث تم تثبيته في بداياته على لوحة ولا يمكن تغييرها.

أنواع المعالجات الدقيقة

يمكن تمييز المعالجات الدقيقة بسرعتها الداخلية والخارجية ، والتي تحدد أيضًا البتات المعالجة في الثانية ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى الذاكرة ومخزون التعليمات والبرامج على مستوى الكمبيوتر التي يمكن معالجتها.

تختلف أنواع المعالجات الدقيقة أيضًا باختلاف الشركة المصنعة ، حيث أن معظم العلامات التجارية هي Intel و AMD و Qualcomm.

كل نوع من المعالجات الدقيقة له نموذج يشير إلى النموذج الأولي الذي هو نسخة منه. بهذا المعنى ، يحتوي كل نموذج على تقنية معينة وعرض ناقل البيانات الداخلي ، أي طول الكلمة بالبتات (مثل سرعة الساعة التي تُقاس بالميجاهرتز).

أجزاء من معالج دقيق

يتكون المعالج الدقيق من سجلات ، ووحدة تحكم ، ووحدة منطقية حسابية (ALU) ، واعتمادًا على نوع المعالج الدقيق ، يمكن أن يحتوي أيضًا على وحدة حساب النقطة العائمة.

المعالج الدقيق هو عنصر حاسم في تطور قدرات الكمبيوتر.

تطور المعالجات الدقيقة

اليوم ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المعالجات الدقيقة. أشهر الموديلات والعلامات التجارية هي ، على سبيل المثال ، Intel Pentium Pro من Intel و PowerPC 620 من IBM و Motorola و Apple و UltraSparc-II من Sun Microsystems و Alpha 21164A من شركة Digital Equipment Corporation. لديهم جميعًا ترانزستورات أكثر بكثير من المعالجات الدقيقة الأولى في الأصل. تتمتع هذه 5.5 ؛ 7 ؛ 5.4 ؛ و 9.3 مليون ترانزستور على التوالي.

في عام 1971 ، أصدرت إنتل أول معالج دقيق تجاري معروف باسم Intel4004. كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها تجميع الآلاف والملايين من الترانزستورات الإلكترونية على شريحة ، أولها 4 بتات ، قادرة على تنفيذ 60 ألف عملية في الثانية.

في عام 1979 ، ظهر النموذج الثاني Intel8008 8 بت ، والذي تمكن من تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 200000 عملية في الثانية.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار علم

Microprocessor Meaning

What is the Microprocessor:

A microprocessor is the electronic circuit that processes the energy necessary for the electronic device in which it is located to function, executing the commands and programs appropriately. The Central Processing Unit (CPU) of a computer is an example of a microprocessor.

This electronic component is part of the motherboard of a computer and is characterized by being an integrated circuit with thousands and sometimes even millions of transistors.

It is called micro because of its English meaning that indicates “small”, in relation to the importance of its function in a device, sometimes compared to the brain and the heart of human beings.

Function of a microprocessor

This electronic component is responsible for processing and executing the instructions encoded in binary numbers.

The microprocessor is commonly known as the Central Processing Unit (CPU) of different electronic devices, but other devices such as hard drives also contain processors.

The function of the microprocessor is so important that it is currently considered the most influential electronic component in human life.

At an economic level, it is the most commercialized product worldwide and, at a social level, it is the most used object, present in a wide variety of electronic devices and components, as well as computers, cell phones, smartphones and tablets.

Characteristics of a microprocessor

Thanks to technological and scientific advancement, nowadays a microprocessor is capable of receiving instructions, decoding them, searching for compatible programs to execute them, executing them, analyzing the data and displaying the results of said process in 1 second or less.

Microprocessors use the same logic that is used by the Central Processing Unit (CPU) of a digital computer, they work by executing very simple logical operations such as adding, subtracting, multiplying and dividing.

The microprocessor of a computer is its brain, since it is in charge of processing and executing the necessary functions for the execution of the programs that are in it.

The connection of the thousands or millions of electronic transistors is not done at random, since for these to be installed they need a particular connection located on the motherboard or motherboard It is known as the processor socket, since in its beginnings it was installed to the plate and could not be changed.

Types of microprocessors

Microprocessors can be distinguished by their internal and external speed, which also determines the processed bits per second, as well as the ability to access memory and the repertoire of computer-level instructions and programs that can be processed.

The types of microprocessors also differ by manufacturer, with the most commercial brands being Intel, AMD and Qualcomm.

Each type of microprocessor has a model that indicates the prototype of which it is a copy. In this sense, each model has a certain technology and the internal data bus width, that is, the length of the word in bits (like the clock speed that is measured in Mhz).

Parts of a microprocessor

The microprocessor is made up of registers, a control unit, an arithmetic logic unit (ALU) and depending on the type of microprocessor it can also contain a floating point calculation unit.

The microprocessor is a critical component in the evolution of computer capabilities.

Microprocessor evolution

Today, there are a wide variety of microprocessors. The best-known models and brands are, for example, the Intel Pentium Pro from Intel, the PowerPC 620 from IBM, Motorola and Apple, the UltraSparc-II from Sun Microsystems and the Alpha 21164A from Digital Equipment Corporation. They all have many more transistors than the first microprocessors originally had. These enjoy 5.5; 7; 5.4; and 9.3 million transistors respectively.

In 1971, Intel released the first commercial microprocessor known as Intel4004. It was the first time that thousands and millions of electronic transistors were gathered on a chip, the first being 4 bits, being able to carry out 60,000 operations per second.

In 1979, the second 8-bit Intel8008 model emerged, managing to execute up to 200,000 operations per second.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Technology-E-Innovation Science