معنى لعبة MMORPG

ما هي لعبة MMORPG:

يشير مصطلح MMORPG إلى مصطلح لعبة فيديو يشير إلى "لعبة فيديو متعددة اللاعبين على الإنترنت تقوم بأدوار لعب الأدوار" ("لعبة لعب الأدوار متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت"، باللغة الإنجليزية).

يُنسب إنشاء هذا المصطلح إلى ريتشارد جاريوت ، مبتكر لعبة الفيديو ألتيما أون لاين. قبل هذا المفهوم ، المصطلح طين (اختصار من اللغة الإنجليزية زنزانة متعددة المستخدمين، اسم أول لعبة لعب الأدوار متعددة اللاعبين على الإنترنت ، الموافق للثمانينيات).

بالإضافة إلى الغرض الترفيهي البارز ، يتم استخدام هذا النوع من الألعاب أيضًا كمحاكاة وأيضًا للدراسات الاجتماعية.

انظر أيضا لعبة الفيديو.

أنواع الـ MMORPG

اعتمادًا على نموذج الطريقة التي يمكنك الوصول إليها ، بعضها مجاني ، (بدون رسوم اشتراك أو مدفوعات تكميلية) ، مدفوعة (عادةً من خلال اشتراكات شهرية) وهناك أيضًا ألعاب MMORPG التي تكون محتوياتها مجانية ولكنها تتطلب الدفع للوصول إليها محتوى خاص أو ميزات.

اعتمادًا على دور اللاعب ، تقدم ألعاب MMORPG عادةً إمكانية مواجهة لاعب آخر متصل (لاعب مقابل لاعب أو حماية الأصناف النباتية ، من اللغة الإنجليزية لاعب مقابل لاعب) وأيضًا إمكانية مواجهة العديد من اللاعبين للبيئة التي يتم فيها التحكم في الخصوم تلقائيًا (لاعب ضد البيئة أو لاعب ضد البيئة ، من اللغة الإنجليزية لاعب مقابل البيئة). عادة ، تسمح لك ألعاب MMORPG باختيار هذا النوع من الخيارات مثل ضربة مضادة.

خصائص ألعاب MMORPG

على الرغم من تنوع ألعاب الفيديو من هذا النوع ، فإن بعض الخصائص التي يتشاركونها هي التفاعل الموجود بين اللاعبين ، وتطوير اللعبة في محيطهم الخاص ، واعتماد شخصية أو دور من قبل اللاعبين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تميل خصائص الشخصيات إلى التطور طوال اللعبة.

يمكن استخدام MMOPGs على العديد من الوسائط الإلكترونية مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الهواتف الذكية.

أمثلة على ألعاب MMORPG

  • عالم علبتم تطويره بواسطة Blizzard Entertainment وينتمي إلى سلسلة ألعاب Warcraft. لقد أصبحت اللعبة التي تحظى بأكبر عدد من المشتركين. إنها لعبة استراتيجية مع عناصر رائعة وخيال علمي.
  • الأبراج المحصنة والتنينات عبر الإنترنت ، تم تطويره بواسطة Turbine، Inc. وتم إصداره في عام 2006 ، وهو تكيف للكلاسيكية الأبراج المحصنة والتنينات. تم تعيينه في مكان رائع يسمى Eberron.
  • سيد الخواتم على الإنترنت ، تم تطويره أيضًا بواسطة Turbine، Inc. وهو يستند إلى الكون الخيالي الذي أنشأه J.RR Tolkien. كان متوفرا منذ عام 2007.
كذا:  أقوال وأمثال التعبيرات الشعبية جنرال لواء

Meaning of MMORPG

What is MMORPG:

MMORPG is the acronym for a video game term that stands for "massively multiplayer online role-playing video game" ("Massively multiplayer online role-playing game", in English).

The creation of this term is attributed to Richard Garriott, creator of the video game Ultima Online. Before this concept, the term MUD (acronym from English Multi-User Dungeon, the name of the first multiplayer role-playing game on the internet, corresponding to the 1980s).

In addition to its eminent playful purpose, these types of games are also used as simulators and also to carry out sociological studies.

See also Video Game.

Types of MMORPG

Depending on the model of the way in which you have access to them, some are free, (without subscription fees or complementary payments), paid (usually through monthly subscriptions) and there are also MMORPGs whose contents are free but require a payment to access special content or features.

Depending on the role of the player, MMORPGs usually offer the possibility of facing another player who is connected (player versus player or PvP, from English Player versus Player) and also the possibility that several players face the environment, in which the opponents are controlled automatically (player against environment or PvE, from English Player versus Enviroment). Usually, MMORPGs allow you to choose this type of options such as the Counter-strike.

Characteristics of MMORPGs

Despite the diversity of video games of this type, some of the characteristics they share are the interaction that exists between the players, the development of the game in their own setting and the adoption of a character or role by the players. . In addition, the characteristics of the characters tend to evolve throughout the game.

MMOPGs can be used on a multitude of electronic media such as computers or smartphones.

Examples of MMORPGs

  • World of warcraft, developed by Blizzard Entertainment and belongs to the Warcraft series of games. It has become the game with the most subscribers. It is a strategy game with fantastic and science fiction elements.
  • Dungeons & Dragons Online, Developed by Turbine, Inc. and released in 2006, it is an adaptation of the classic Dungeons & Dragons. It is set in a fantastic setting called Eberron.
  • The Lord of the Rings Online, also developed by Turbine, Inc. It is based on the fantasy universe created by J. R. R. Tolkien. It has been available since 2007.
Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Technology-E-Innovation Expressions-In-English