معنى الجنسية

ما هي جنسيتك:

الجنسية هي الدولة التي ينتمي إليها الشخص المولود في أمة معينة أو الذي تم تجنيسه. إنه أيضًا حالة وطابع خاص لشعوب ومواطني الأمة. يستخدم هذا المصطلح في إسبانيا أيضًا للإشارة إلى بعض مجتمعات الحكم الذاتي التي لها بعض الخصائص الخاصة بها مثل اللغة والثقافة والمؤسسات الحكومية العامة.

الجنسية المكسيكية

يمكن الحصول على الجنسية المكسيكية بالولادة أو بالتجنس على النحو المنصوص عليه في المادة 30 من الدستور. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم تضمين جميع الأشخاص المولودين في الأراضي المكسيكية أو السفن أو الطائرات المكسيكية. يشمل المولودون في الخارج أيضًا في هذه الفئة الأشخاص الذين لديهم أحد الوالدين أو كليهما مكسيكيين (إما بالولادة أو بالتجنس). الأجانب الذين لديهم خطاب التجنس يحملون الجنسية المكسيكية بالتجنس (عن طريق الزواج من شخص مكسيكي أو عن طريق الإقامة في الأراضي المكسيكية وفقًا للمتطلبات المنصوص عليها في القانون).

الجنسية والمواطنة

يرتبط هذان المفهومان على الرغم من أنهما لا يحملان نفس المعنى. تُكتسب الجنسية بالميلاد أو التجنس ، بينما تُكتسب الجنسية عند بلوغ سن الرشد ويتم الحصول على الحقوق والالتزامات المنصوص عليها في الدستور. من المفهوم أن المواطنة هي نوع من الجنسية ، ويمكن تعريفها على أنها الصفة القانونية التي يتمتع بها الأشخاص الطبيعيون والتي تسمح لهم بالمشاركة في الشؤون السياسية للدولة (على سبيل المثال ، الحق في التصويت).

الجنسية المزدوجة

إنه شرط أن تكون مواطنًا لدولتين. يمكن أن يكون لديك المزيد من الجنسيات (تسمى في هذه الحالة جنسيات متعددة). يتم الحصول عليها من خلال تطبيق قوانين كل بلد ، لذلك يجب استيفاء المتطلبات التي وضعها كل بلد. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون ذلك تلقائيًا بالولادة أو عن طريق أحد الوالدين الحاصلين على تلك الجنسية ، على سبيل المثال أو بالتجنس. على الرغم من أن القانون الدولي يعترف بالجنسية المزدوجة ، إلا أن بعض البلدان مثل المكسيك لا تعترف بالجنسية المزدوجة في تشريعاتها. في دول أخرى ، مثل المملكة العربية السعودية ، هذا الإجراء مُضطهد.

الجنسية التشيلية

ينص الدستور على الجنسية الشيلية في المادتين 10 و 18. يمكن الحصول عليها بالولادة أو القرابة. تُمنح الجنسية أيضًا للأشخاص الذين لديهم خطاب التأميم أو بموجب قوانين خاصة تنص على ذلك.

جنسية ius soli

إنه مصطلح قانوني يستخدم في صيغته اللاتينية ويمكن ترجمته على أنه "حق الأرض" أو "حق المكان". يمنح هذا المبدأ الجنسية للشخص بناءً على مكان ولادته. يتم تطبيق هذا المفهوم بشكل مختلف في كل بلد ولا يتم التعرف عليه حتى في بعض البلدان.

كذا:  علم تعبيرات في الإنجليزية التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of Nationality

What is Nationality:

Nationality is the state to which a person who has been born in a certain nation or has been naturalized belongs. It is also the condition and peculiar character of the peoples and citizens of a nation. In Spain this term is also used to refer to some autonomous communities that have some characteristics of their own such as a language, culture and public government institutions.

Mexican nationality

Mexican nationality can be obtained by birth or by naturalization as established in Article 30 of the Constitution. In the first case, all persons born in Mexican territory, Mexican ships or planes are included. Being born abroad also includes in this category people with one or both parents are Mexican (either by birth or by naturalization). Foreigners who have a naturalization letter possess Mexican nationality by naturalization (by marriage to a Mexican person or by residing in Mexican territory following the requirements established by law).

Nationality and citizenship

These two concepts are related although they do not have the same meaning. Nationality is acquired by birth or naturalization, while citizenship is acquired when the age of majority is reached and the rights and obligations established in the constitution are obtained. It is understood that citizenship is a type of nationality, it can be defined as the legal quality that natural persons have and that allows them to participate in political affairs of the State (for example, having the right to vote).

Double nationality

It is the condition of being a citizen of two nations. You can have more nationalities (called in this case multiple nationalities). It is acquired through the application of the laws of each country, so the requirements established by each country must be met. In some cases it may be automatic by birth or by one of the two parents having that nationality, for example or by naturalization. Although dual nationality is recognized by International Law, some countries like Mexico do not recognize dual nationality in their legislation. In other countries, such as Saudi Arabia, this procedure is persecuted.

Chilean nationality

Chilean nationality is legislated in articles 10 and 18 of the Constitution. It can be obtained by birth and consanguinity. Nationality is also granted to people who have the nationalization letter or by special laws that establish it.

Nationality ius soli

It is a legal term that is used in its Latin form and that can be translated as "right of the ground" or "right of the place". This principle grants nationality to a person based on their place of birth. This concept is applied differently in each country and is not even recognized in some.

Tags:  General Religion-And-Spirituality Technology-E-Innovation