معنى الأعمال

ما هو العمل:

العمل هو أي مهنة أو مهمة أو عمل يتم تنفيذه للحصول على ربح من أجل الربح ، من خلال أنشطة الإنتاج أو التسويق أو تقديم الخدمات. كلمة الأعمال من أصل لاتيني "التفاوض"، تكونت من الكلمات"غير المصنفة في موضع " نعم "otium" ماذا يعني "لا يخلو من أجر”.

أيضًا ، العمل هو المنفعة أو الفائدة التي تتحقق فيما هو عليه ، أو يتاجر فيه أو ينوي ، مثل: أعمال الدعاية ، أعمال الترميم. وبالمثل ، فإن الموضوع أو المادة التي يتعامل فيها الشخص ، على سبيل المثال: "يجب أن يشارك هذا الرجل في صفقات مشبوهة".

من ناحية أخرى ، يشير العمل إلى المكان الذي تتاجر فيه أو تتاجر فيه ، على سبيل المثال: مطعم ، تاجر ، متاجر قطع أثرية ، ملابس ، وكلاء ، من بين أمور أخرى.

ومع ذلك ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأعمال. يتكون الإنترنت أو الأعمال الإلكترونية من القيام بأنشطة الإنتاج والمبيعات عبر الإنترنت ، وتحديداً الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت يجب أن يكون لها كمتجر صفحة ويب يتم فيها نشر المنتجات أو الخدمات ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار والدفع ببطاقة ائتمان.

الأعمال الدولية ، كما يشير اسمها ، هي مجموعة المعاملات التي تتم بين بلدين أو أكثر. يمكن استنتاج أن الأعمال التجارية الدولية تشمل الصادرات والواردات ، وكذلك التمويل والاستثمارات. ومع ذلك ، تحتوي كل دولة على لوائحها القانونية لتحديد الشكل والمتطلبات اللازمة لإجراء التبادل الدولي للسلع والخدمات.

فيما يتعلق بما ورد أعلاه ، فإن أي عمل يتم إنشاؤه قد يكون أو لا يكون مربحًا ، وهو نفس الأعمال الربحية أو الأعمال غير الهادفة للربح. من جانبها ، فإن الغرض من إنشاء مشروع تجاري هو الربح ، وكلمة تعني الربح أو الفوائد. لذلك ، عند الحصول على أرباح جيدة في نهاية العام نتيجة لتسويق المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تكرس الشركة لها ، يمكن القول دون أدنى شك بأن الأعمال التجارية مربحة ، وإلا فهي غير هادفة للربح. لأنه لا تحصل على أرباح مواتية.

ومع ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بما ورد أعلاه ، "العمل جاري" ، فإنه يشير إلى حقيقة أن العمل سوف يستمر في العمل في المستقبل. يتم التحقق من الأعمال الجارية من خلال الدراسات التي يقوم بها المدقق المالي أو مدقق الحسابات للقوائم المالية للشركة ويختتم برأي حول قدرة الشركة على الاستمرار في العمل. بعض المواقف التي يمكن أن تؤثر على استمرارية العمل هي: عدم القدرة على سداد الالتزامات ، والتدفقات النقدية السلبية ، وخسائر السوق ، ونقص المنتجات ، من بين أمور أخرى.

وبالمثل ، هناك تعبيرات بكلمة عمل ، مثل: "جولة عمل"، يشير إلى أن الأعمال التجارية مفيدة للغاية ويسمح لك بالحصول على العديد من الأرباح ، على سبيل المثال: بيع عقار بضعف سعره ، فيما يتعلق بهذا المثال يمكن استنتاج أنه عمل دائري حيث أن أرباحه قصوى ؛ "عمل المناسبة"، يشير إلى عرض جيد ، نشاط تجاري يتمتع بشروط فريدة ومواتية للفرد ، وبالتالي ، يجب الاستفادة منه.

الأعمال القانونية

في مجال القانون ، فإن العمل القانوني هو تعبير عن الإرادة التي تنشئ آثارًا قانونية من أجل اكتساب أو تعديل أو إبطال أي حق شخصي. يمكن أن يكون العمل القانوني: أحاديًا أو ثنائيًا ، الأول يتعلق بطرف واحد ، والثاني لأكثر من طرف ، وبالمثل ، يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا عندما يُطلب مقابل من الطرف الآخر ، وإلا فإنه مجاني. من الجدير بالذكر أن الأعمال القانونية تتم إذا كان هناك مظهر من مظاهر الإرادة ، والسبب قانوني وممكن ، ويمتثل للصيغة المنصوص عليها في النظام القانوني.

في بعض القوانين ، يرتبط العمل القانوني بالفعل القانوني وفي حالات أخرى يتم التحدث به بشكل منفصل. الفعل القانوني هو أي مظهر من مظاهر الإرادة ينتج عنه آثار قانونية مرغوبة أو غير مرغوبة من قبل الأشخاص المعنيين به. في الحالة ، إذا تم طرحها بشكل مختلف ، فيمكن القول أن آثار الفعل القانوني محددة في القانون ، وبالتالي فإن آثار الأعمال القانونية هي تلك التي سعى إليها الطرفان ، وبالتالي ، فإن العمل القانوني هو مطلوب من قبل الأطراف ، يتم تنظيمه من خلال إرادة الأطراف ويكون الفعل القانوني قانونيًا فقط ، أي أنه ينظمه القانون.

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال التعبيرات الشعبية علم

Business Meaning

What is Business:

Business is any occupation, task or work that is carried out to obtain a profit for profit, through production, marketing or service provision activities. The word business is of Latin origin "negotium", Formed by the words"nec " Y "otium" What does it mean "not without reward”.

Also, business is the utility or interest that is achieved in what it is, trades or intends, such as: advertising business, restoration business. Likewise, it is the subject or matter in which a person deals, for example: "that man must be involved in shady deals."

On the other hand, business refers to the place where you trade or trade, for example: restaurant, dealer, artifact stores, clothing, dealerships, among others.

However, there are different types of businesses. The internet or electronic business consists of carrying out production and sales activities through the internet, specifically the internet business is to have as a store a web page in which products or services are published, which users can choose and pay with a card of credit.

International business, as its name indicates, is the set of transactions that takes place between 2 or more countries. It can be deduced that international business encompasses exports and imports, as well as financing and investments. However, each country contains its legal regulations to establish the form and requirements to carry out the international exchange of goods and services.

In relation to the above, any business that is established may or may not be lucrative, which is the same as a for-profit business or a non-profit business. For its part, the purpose of setting up a business is for profit, whose word means profit or benefits. Therefore, when obtaining good profits at the end of the year as a result of the commercialization of products or services that the business is dedicated to, it can be said without a doubt of a lucrative business, otherwise, it is a non-profit business since it is not you get favorable profits.

However, in relation to the above, "the business is underway", it refers to the fact that the business will continue to operate in the future. The ongoing business is verified through the studies carried out by the fiscal or auditor of the financial statements of the company and concludes with an opinion on the ability of the company to continue the business. Some of the situations that can affect business continuity are: inability to pay obligations, negative cash flows, market losses, shortage of products, among others.

Similarly, there are expressions with the word business, such as: "round business", it indicates that very advantageous business and, allows to obtain many profits, for example: the sale of a real estate for double its price, with respect to this example it can be deduced that it is a round business since its profits are maximum ; "The business of the occasion", refers to a good offer, a business with unique and favorable conditions for the individual and, therefore, should be taken advantage of.

Legal business

In the field of law, the legal business¸ is the manifestation of will that establishes legal effects in order to acquire, modify or extinguish any subjective right. The legal business can be: unilateral or bilateral, the first concerns a single party and, the second to more than one, likewise, they can be onerous when a consideration is required from the opposite party and, otherwise, free. It is noteworthy that the legal business is carried out if there is a manifestation of will, the cause is lawful and possible and, complying with the form stipulated in the legal system.

In some laws, the legal business is linked to the legal act and in others it is spoken separately. The legal act is any manifestation of will that produces legal effects desired or not by the subjects involved in it. In the case, if they are raised differently, it can be said that the effects of the legal act are established in the law, in turn, the effects of the legal business are those that the parties have sought, consequently, the legal business is required by the parties, it is regulated by the will of the parties and the legal act is merely legal, that is, it is regulated by law.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Expressions-In-English Expressions-Popular