معنى لا ألم لا ربح

ما هو لا ألم لا ربح:

لا ألم لا يكسب"هو قول مأثور من اللغة الإنجليزية يعني" لا ألم ، لا ربح ". إنها عبارة تتحدث عن أهمية الكفاح والتعرق وحتى المعاناة لتحقيق ما اقترحناه.

يهدف هذا القول إلى تحفيزنا من خلال تذكيرنا بأنه لا ربح بدون جرعة جيدة من التضحية الشخصية.

ومع ذلك ، فهي نصيحة يجب اتباعها دون الوقوع في تجاوزات. الشخص الذي يمارس نفسه على الألم لتحقيق الجسد المنحوت الذي يتوق إليه يمكن أن يجرح نفسه. يمكن للمرأة التي تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا للغاية أن تدمر صحتها إلى مستويات خطيرة.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من اللغة الإسبانية يمكن ترجمتها "لا ألم لا يكسب"، على سبيل المثال:

  • من يريد أن يكون أزرق ، دعه يكلفه.
  • من يريد شيئًا ما يكلف شيئًا.
  • لا توجد فاكهة بدون جهد.
  • لا يوجد طريق مختصر بدون عمل.
  • بدون جهد لا توجد مكافأة.
  • لا مجد بدون حزن.

المتغيرات الأخرى التي تشير إلى فكرة الجهد كوسيلة لتحقيق هدف ، على الرغم من الإشارة إلى أنواع أخرى من الأنشطة ، ستكون "حرف مع دم يدخل" ، للدراسة ، و "لكي تكون جميلًا عليك أن ترى النجوم "، ينطبق على النساء اللواتي يجب عليهن تقديم عدد كبير من التضحيات لتحقيق جسد مثالي.

وبالمثل ، يمكن تتبع الفكرة التي يدور حولها هذا القول ، حتى في اللاتينية ، التي تنص على "لكل إعلان aspera أسترا"، الذي ستكون ترجمته" من خلال الجهد ، أو الانتصار "، أو" من خلال المسار الوعر ، إلى النجوم "، أو أيضًا" نحو النجوم من خلال الصعوبات ".

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار علم

Meaning of No pain no gain

What is No pain no gain:

No pain no gain”Is a saying from English that means‘ no pain, no gain ’. It is a phrase that speaks of the importance of striving, sweating and even suffering, to achieve what we have proposed.

This saying is intended to motivate us by reminding us that there is no gain without a good dose of personal sacrifice involved.

However, it is advice that should be followed without falling into excesses. A person who exercises himself to pain to achieve the sculpted body he craves can injure himself. A woman who diets extremely rigorous could be damaging her health to serious levels.

There are different variants of the Spanish language to translate "no pain no gain", for instance:

  • Whoever wants to be blue, let it cost him.
  • Who wants something, something costs.
  • There is no fruit without effort.
  • There is no shortcut without work.
  • Without efort there is no reward.
  • Without sorrow there is no glory.

Other variants that refer to the idea of ​​effort as a means to achieve a goal, although referring to other types of activities, would be "letter with blood enters", for the study, and "to be beautiful you have to see stars", applied to women who must make a large number of sacrifices to achieve an ideal body.

Likewise, the idea around which this saying revolves can even be traced, in Latin, which reads “per aspera ad astra”, Whose translation would be‘ through effort, triumph ’, or‘ through the rough path, to the stars, ”or also‘ towards the stars through difficulties ’.

Tags:  Expressions-In-English General Science