معنى أوم ماني بادمي همهمة

ما هو أوم ماني بادمي هم:

Om mani padme hum (ॐ मणि पद्मे हूँ) ، الكلمات التي تترجم باللغة السنسكريتية "أوه ، جوهرة اللوتس!" ، والتي سيكون نطقها باللغة الإسبانية "om mani peme jum" ، هي تعويذة Chenrezig ، الإله البوذي لـ الرحمة. يعتبره الرهبان التبتيون أحد التعويذات الأساسية للبوذية ، لأنه يحتوي على جميع تعاليم بوذا ، ولهذا السبب ، فهو أيضًا أحد أشهر المانترا في العالم.

يتكون تعويذة om mani padme hum من ستة مقاطع لفظية ، لكل منها إسقاط في الضوء وآخر في الظلام. إن استدعاء طاقات التحويل هذه يسمح للبعض بتنقية الآخر ويمكن للممارس تحقيق الاتزان والوصول إلى حكمة الفراغ ، في طريقه إلى التنوير.

من خلال فهم مبادئ الفلسفة البوذية ، يتم عرض كل مقطع لفظي على مستويات مختلفة. فمن ناحية ، يتجنب التناسخ داخل العوالم الستة للوجود الدوري: عالم الديفا ، وعالم الأسورا ، والبشر ، والحيوانات ، والأرواح الجائعة أو الجياع ، وعالم الجحيم أو ناراكا ؛ بينما ، من ناحية أخرى ، ينقي كل مقطع لفظي الجسد والكلام والعقل ، ويشير إلى كل جانب من الجوانب التي يرغب المرء في تغييرها: الكبرياء والأنا ، والحسد والشهوة ، والعاطفة والرغبة ، والغباء والتحيز ، والفقر والرغبة في التملك والعدوانية والكراهية. لذلك ، يشير كل مقطع لفظي إلى الفضائل الستة أو الفضائل المتعالية: الكرم والأخلاق والصبر والاجتهاد والتركيز والحكمة.

كل مقطع لفظي ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو في حد ذاته تعويذة تستحضر الجسد ، والكلمة ، والعقل ، والفضائل وأفعال بوذا ، ليرتبط أخيرًا بالحكم الست الأساسية: الاتزان ، والنشاط ، والحكمة الجوهرية ، حكمة دارما ، وحكمة التمييز ، وحكمة تشبه المرآة.

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار جنرال لواء

Meaning of Om mani padme hum

What is Om mani padme hum:

Om mani padme hum (ॐ मणि पद्मे हूँ), words that in Sanskrit translate "oh, the jewel of the lotus!", And whose pronunciation in Spanish would be "om mani peme jum", is the mantra of Chenrezig, Buddhist deity of the Compassion. It is considered by Tibetan monks one of the essential mantras of Buddhism, since it contains all the teachings of the Buddha, and, for this reason, it is also one of the best known mantras in the world.

The mantra om mani padme hum is made up of six syllables, each of which has a projection in light and another in darkness. The invocation of these transmutation energies allows one to purify the other and the practitioner can achieve equanimity and access the wisdom of emptiness, on the path to enlightenment.

Understood within the principles of Buddhist philosophy, each syllable is projected on different levels. On the one hand, it avoids reincarnations within the six realms of cyclical existence: world of the devas, of the asuras, of the humans, of the animals, of the hungry spirits or pretas, and of the hells or Naraka; while, on the other hand, each syllable purifies the body, speech and mind, and refers to each of the aspects that one wishes to transmute: pride and ego, envy and lust, passion and desire, stupidity and prejudice, poverty and desire for possession, aggressiveness and hatred. Therefore, each syllable refers to the six pāramitās or transcendental virtues: generosity, ethics, patience, diligence, concentration and wisdom.

Each syllable, in addition, is in itself a mantra that evokes the body, the word, the mind, the virtues and the actions of the Buddhas, to finally link with the six essential wisdoms: that of equanimity, activity, wisdom immanent, the wisdom of dharma, that of discrimination, and mirror-like wisdom.

Tags:  General Expressions-Popular Religion-And-Spirituality