أوراكل المعنى

ما هي Oracle:

على المدى وحي مشتق من اللاتينية oraculum، ومن الكلمة اليونانية μαντειον ، والتي تعني استجابة أحد الألوهية أو الآلهة للأسئلة المطروحة عليهم ، وكذلك الألوهية أو الإله نفسه الذي يعطي الإجابات ، أو أيضًا المقدس ، أو المعبد ، أو التمثال ، أو المكان الذي يمثل الإله أو الإله وفيه تم طرح الأسئلة والإجابة عليها.

عادة ما تصل الإجابات التي يقدمها الإله أو الإله بطريقة غامضة ومليئة بالرمزية ، من خلال الكهنة والكاهنات والأنبياء والعرافين ، أو في العصور القديمة ، من خلال اليونانية والرومانية Pythia أو Pythoness ، أو من العرافة ، حتى من خلال تفسيرات الرموز على الأحجار ، مثل الأحرف الرونية ، أو تفسيرات الإشارات المادية ، على سبيل المثال ، رنين الأجراس ، أو التضحيات الحيوانية ، أو تفسيرات النجوم ، مثل برجك ، أو تفسيرات الرموز على البطاقات ، مثل التارو ، أو في كتاب ، مثل الكتاب الصيني I ching (الذي يعني "كتاب الطفرات") ، يعتبر الأخير أوراكل حديثًا.

كان لدى الشعوب القديمة ، مثل المصريين ، والمايا ، والعبرانيين ، والبابليين ، والكلدان ، والفينيقيين ، والإغريق ، والرومان ، في أقوالهم نظام التنبؤ بالمستقبل. هناك العديد من الأوراكل في العالم التي كانت مهمة جدًا في العصور القديمة ، ومعظمها ينتمي إلى العالم اليوناني. كانت هذه عناصر أساسية في الثقافة اليونانية القديمة وكان أحد أشهرها في مدينة دلفي. أنشأ الرومان ، على سبيل المثال ، أوراكل عرافة كوما ، لكنهم ورثوا أيضًا واستخدموا الوحي الإغريقي. قبل حدث عظيم ، استشار الملوك والأباطرة والقادة توقعات الأوراكل.

بالتبعية ، يُطلق على الشخص الذي يستمع إليه الجميع باحترام وتقدير لسلطته وحكمته العظيمة ، على سبيل المثال ، الأجداد ، أوراكل.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية أقوال وأمثال جنرال لواء

Oracle Meaning

What is Oracle:

The term oracle derives from latin oraculum, and from the Greek μαντειον, which means both the response of a divinity or the gods to the questions posed to them, as well as the divinity or god himself who gives the answers, or also the sanctuary, the temple, the statue, the place , which represents the deity or god and in which the questions were posed and answered.

The answers that a deity or god gives usually arrive, in an enigmatic way and full of symbolism, through priests and priestesses, prophets, fortune-tellers, or in ancient times, through the Greek and Roman Pythia or Pythoness, or from the Sibyl, even through interpretations of symbols on stones, such as the Runes, or interpretations of physical signals, for example, the tinkling of bells, or animal sacrifices, or interpretations of the stars, such as the horoscope, or of interpretations of symbols on cards, such as the Tarot, or on a book, such as the Chinese book I ching (which means "book of mutations"), the latter are considered modern oracles.

Ancient peoples, such as the Egyptians, the Mayans, the Hebrews, the Babylonians, the Chaldeans, the Phoenicians, the Greeks, the Romans, had in their oracles the system of predicting the future. There are several oracles in the world that were very important in Antiquity, most of them belong to the Greek world. These were fundamental elements in ancient Greek culture and one of the most famous was located in the city of Delphi. The Romans created their own, for example, the oracle of the Sibyl of Cumas, but they also inherited and used the Greek oracles. Before some great event, the kings, the emperors and the leaders consulted the forecasts of the oracles.

By extension, the person to whom everyone listens with respect and veneration for his great authority and wisdom, for example, grandparents, is called an oracle.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Technology-E-Innovation Science