معنى النبذ

ما هو النبذ:

النبذ ​​يعني العزلة أو الإقصاء. إنه مصطلح يأتي من اليونان القديمة ، الكلمة اليونانية ὀστρακισμός (ostrakismós) تعني النفي تمامًا.

كلمة ὄστρακον (óstrakon) تعني القشرة أو القشرة (قشر البيض ، قشرة السلحفاة) ، حتى تلك المصنوعة من الطين. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه يشير أيضًا إلى قطعة من الطين على شكل صدفة حيث تم كتابة أسماء هؤلاء المواطنين في العصور القديمة الذين سيتم نفيهم بعد التصويت. تم العثور على العديد في موقع Agora في أثينا.

النبذ ​​في أثينا

كان النبذ ​​شكلاً من أشكال العقوبة التي تُفرض على المواطنين المشتبه بهم في ممارسة سلطة مفرطة وتقييد الحرية العامة. تم وضع القانون في أثينا كإجراء لمنع تشكيل استبداد جديد ، آلية شعبية للدفاع عن النفس. المواطن المحكوم بالنبذ ​​حكم عليه بالسجن 10 سنوات أو المنفى الدائم.

النبذ ​​الاجتماعي

النبذ ​​الاجتماعي هو الانسحاب (المفروض أو الطوعي) للفرد من البيئة الاجتماعية أو من المشاركة في الأنشطة التي كانت شائعة في السابق. شكل من أشكال النبذ ​​يحدث مع بعض التردد في البيئة الفنية ، عندما ينفصل المحترف عن الجمهور أو ينسحب لبعض الوقت ، ويتم نسيانه تمامًا في بعض الأحيان.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التعبيرات الشعبية علم

Meaning of Ostracism

What is Ostracism:

Ostracism means isolation or exclusion. It is a term that comes from ancient Greece, the Greek word ὀστρακισμός (ostrakismós) exactly means banishment by ostracism.

The word ὄστρακον (óstrakon) means shell or shell (eggshell, turtle shell), even those made of clay. Interestingly, it also refers to a piece of terracotta in the shape of a shell where the names of those citizens of antiquity who would be exiled after a vote were written. Many have been found at the site of the Agora of Athens.

Ostracism in Athens

Ostracism was a form of punishment imposed on citizens suspected of exercising excessive power and restricting public freedom. The law was instituted in Athens as a measure to prevent the formation of a new tyranny, a popular self-defense mechanism. The citizen condemned to ostracism, was sentenced to a 10-year exile or permanently.

Social ostracism

Social ostracism is the withdrawal (imposed or voluntary) of an individual from the social environment or from participation in activities that were previously common. A form of ostracism that occurs with some frequency is in the artistic environment, when the professional disconnects from the public or withdraws for a time, being, at times, completely forgotten.

Tags:  Science Expressions-In-English Religion-And-Spirituality