معنى الأوزون

ما هو الأوزون:

الأوزون هو غاز يحدث بشكل طبيعي في الغلاف الجوي ويشكل طبقة الأوزون. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اليونانية (ózein) ، والتي تعني "أن يكون لديك رائحة".

وبهذا المعنى ، فإن الأوزون هو حالة تآثرية للأكسجين تتميز بكونها عديمة اللون ورائحة نفاذة وكونها شديدة التأكسد. في تركيزات كبيرة ، يكتسب لونًا مزرقًا.

يتكون الأوزون من اتحاد ثلاث جزيئات أكسجين. وبهذا المعنى ، يختلف عن الأكسجين العادي ، المكون من جزيئين فقط من الأكسجين.

تسمى عملية تكوين الأوزون التحلل الضوئي. على هذا النحو ، إنها عملية تحدث في الستراتوسفير ، حيث يتم تكسير الأكسجين بفعل الإشعاع الشمسي.

على هذا النحو ، يوجد الأوزون بشكل طبيعي في الغلاف الجوي ، بنسب صغيرة ، خاصة بعد العواصف الشديدة. يمكن أن يتسبب التنفس بكميات كبيرة في تهيج العين والجهاز التنفسي.

يعمل الأوزون على حماية الحياة على الكوكب ، حيث يقوم بتصفية أشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية الضارة بالإنسان والحيوان والنبات.

أما الأوزون الجوي فهو حساس لبعض الملوثات الناتجة عن النشاط البشري ، وعندما يتم إطلاقه بشكل عشوائي في الغلاف الجوي ، فإنه يهدد توازنه ويساهم في تدميره ، الأمر الذي يلحق ضرراً بالغاً بالبيئة والحياة على الكوكب.

أوزون التروبوسفير

أوزون التروبوسفير هو أوزون بيئي ، أي الموجود في المنطقة السفلية من الغلاف الجوي ، وتسمى طبقة التروبوسفير ، والتي ترتفع إلى 12 كيلومترًا في الارتفاع. تساهم انبعاثات الملوثات في الغلاف الجوي في تكوين الأوزون التروبوسفيري وهذا بدوره ضار بصحة الإنسان وحياة الحيوانات والنباتات.

طبقة الاوزون

طبقة الأوزون أو طبقة الأوزون هي طبقة الغلاف الجوي التي يتركز فيها الأوزون الجوي. تقع بين 10 و 50 كيلومترا. تكمن أهميته في الحياة على الكوكب في أنه يخفف من آثار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي يمكن لولا ذلك أن تلحق الضرر بالمحيط الحيوي.

ثقب الاوزون

ثقب الأوزون هو منطقة الغلاف الجوي للأرض حيث يوجد انخفاض في تركيز غازات الأوزون. وهو أكثر حدة في منطقة القطب الجنوبي ويؤثر بشكل رئيسي على بلدان مثل الأرجنتين وأوروغواي وتشيلي. على هذا النحو ، فإن الثقب في طبقة الأوزون هو نتيجة لانبعاثات الغازات الملوثة في الغلاف الجوي ، والتي تدمر الأوزون بشكل أسرع مما يمكن تجديده. تم اكتشاف الحفرة عام 1985.

كذا:  علم التعبيرات الشعبية جنرال لواء

Meaning of Ozone

What is Ozone:

Ozone is a gas that occurs naturally in the atmosphere and forms the ozone layer. The word, as such, comes from the Greek ὄζειν (ózein), which means 'to have a smell'.

In this sense, ozone is an allotropic state of oxygen that is characterized by being colorless, having a pungent odor and being very oxidizing. In large concentrations, it acquires a bluish color.

Ozone is formed from the union of three oxygen molecules. In this sense, it differs from ordinary oxygen, made up of only two oxygen molecules.

The ozone formation process is called photolysis. As such, it is a process that occurs in the stratosphere, in which oxygen is broken down by the action of solar radiation.

As such, ozone is found naturally in the atmosphere, in small proportions, especially after major storms. Breathing in large amounts can cause eye and respiratory irritation.

Ozone serves to protect life on the planet, as it filters the sun's ultraviolet rays, which are harmful to humans, animals and plants.

Atmospheric ozone, on the other hand, is sensitive to certain pollutants generated by human activity, and which, when indiscriminately released into the atmosphere, threaten its balance and contribute to its destruction, which is extremely detrimental to the environment. life on the planet.

Tropospheric ozone

Tropospheric ozone is environmental ozone, that is, that found in the lower area of ​​the atmosphere, called the troposphere, which rises up to 12 kilometers in height. Pollutant emissions into the atmosphere contribute to the formation of tropospheric ozone and this, in turn, is harmful to human health and to the life of animals and plants.

Ozone layer

The ozone layer or ozonosphere is the layer of the atmosphere in which atmospheric ozone is most concentrated. It is located between 10 and 50 kilometers high. Its importance for life on the planet is that it attenuates the effects of ultraviolet radiation, which could otherwise wreak havoc on the biosphere.

Ozone hole

The ozone hole is the region of the earth's atmosphere in which there is a decrease in the concentration of ozone gases. It is more accentuated in the Antarctic region and mainly affects countries such as Argentina, Uruguay and Chile. As such, the hole in the ozone layer is a consequence of polluting gas emissions into the atmosphere, which destroy ozone faster than it can be regenerated. The hole was discovered in 1985.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Science Religion-And-Spirituality