معنى الذعر

ما هو الذعر:

الذعر هو الشعور بالخوف والقلق الشديد الذي يشعر به الكائن الحي عندما يواجه موقفًا خطيرًا في نهاية المطاف. على سبيل المثال: ابن عمي لديه خوف من المرتفعات.

يؤدي الشعور بأن بعض المواقف أو الأشياء تهدد حياة الفرد إلى تنشيط الدماغ بشكل لا إرادي ، مما يتسبب في ردود أفعال تميز الذعر. عادة ، عند ظهور الذعر ، يكون وجود منبه يسبب عدم الأمان والقلق لدى الفرد أمرًا ضروريًا ، مما يؤدي إلى ردود فعل مختلفة مثل وجود أعراض جسدية أو المواجهة أو الهروب من الموقف المذكور.

مرادفات الذعر هي الخوف ، الرهبة ، الرعب ، الخوف ، الرعب ، الرعب ، إلخ.

نوبة ذعر

نوبة الهلع هي نوع من اضطرابات القلق التي تتكون من ظهور خوف شديد أو خوف من حدوث شيء سيء. الأسباب غير معروفة ، على الرغم من أن الأطباء يفترضون أنه قد يكون خلقيًا ، على الرغم من وجود تاريخ طبي يمكن أن يعاني منه بدون تاريخ عائلي لهذا المرض ، يمكن أن يكون أيضًا بسبب مرض جسدي ، وتوتر عاطفي ، من بين أمور أخرى.

تبدأ نوبة الهلع فجأة وتبلغ ذروتها بعد 10-20 دقيقة ، على الرغم من وجود أعراض يمكن أن تستمر لمدة ساعة. بعض الأعراض هي ألم الصدر ، والدوخة ، والشعور بالاختناق ، والغثيان ، واضطراب المعدة ، وتلال النمل في اليدين أو القدمين أو الوجه ، وخفقان القلب ، والتعرق ، والقشعريرة ، والهبات الساخنة ، والخوف من الموت ، والخوف من فقدان السيطرة ، من بين أمور أخرى.

في حالة المعاناة من بعض الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه ، يُنصح بالذهاب إلى الطبيب لبدء علاج مصحوب بأدوية وعلاجات نفسية ، وكذلك ممارسة الرياضة ، وعدم شرب الكحول ، والحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم ، إلخ.

أخيرًا ، يمكن أن تحدث نوبات الهلع مع اضطرابات القلق الأخرى مثل الرهاب ، ورهاب الخلاء ، واضطراب الإجهاد.

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال التعبيرات الشعبية الدين والروحانية

Meaning of Panic

What is Panic:

Panic is considered to be the feeling of fear and intense anxiety that a living being feels when faced with an eventual dangerous situation. For example: my cousin has a fear of heights.

The feeling that some situation or thing threatens the life of an individual leads to the brain being activated involuntarily, causing reactions that characterize panic. Normally, for panic to arise, the presence of a stimulus that causes insecurity and anxiety in the individual is essential, which leads to different reactions such as the presence of somatic symptoms, confrontation or flight from said situation.

The synonyms for panic are fright, dread, terror, fear, fright, horror, etc.

Panic attack

The panic attack is a type of anxiety disorder that consists of the appearance of intense fear or fear that something bad is going to happen. The causes are unknown, although doctors presume that it may be congenital, although there are medical histories that without a family history of this disease can suffer from it, it can also be due to a physical illness, emotional tension, among others.

A panic attack starts suddenly and peaks after 10-20 minutes, although there are symptoms that can continue for an hour. Some of the symptoms are chest pain, dizziness, feeling of suffocation, nausea, upset stomach, ant hills in hands, feet or face, pounding heartbeat, sweating, chills, hot flashes, fear of dying, fear of losing control, among others.

In case of suffering some of the symptoms mentioned above, it is advisable to go to the doctor to start a treatment accompanied by medicines and psychotherapies, as well as exercise, do not drink alcohol, get enough sleep, etc.

Finally, panic attacks can occur together with other anxiety disorders such as phobia, agoraphobia, stress disorder.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation General Sayings And Proverbs