معنى الوطن

ما هو الوطن:

الوطن هو الأرض التي يشعر الإنسان بالتعلق بها لأسباب قانونية أو ثقافية أو تاريخية أو عاطفية ، إما لأنهم ولدوا فيها ، أو لأنهم اتخذوها وطنًا باختيارهم الشخصي.

الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اللاتينية البلد الام، وهو مشتق من الصوت باتريوسوالتي تعني "أرض الأجداد". ومن هنا يمكن أن تكون الرابطة مع الوطن عاطفيًا أو دمويًا ، لأنه المكان الذي تنتمي إليه أسرة الفرد أيضًا.

وهكذا ، في الوطن ، يتدخل التاريخ أو الثقافة أو التقاليد ، ولكن يتدخل أيضًا في التاريخ الشخصي للفرد والمشاعر التي يمتلكها فيما يتعلق بالمكان الذي ينتمي إليه أو الذي يشعر أنه مرتبط به بشكل فعال. لهذا السبب ، هناك أيضًا حديث عن حب الوطن.

كما يمكن أن يكون الوطن هو الفضاء الجغرافي الذي يشعر الإنسان بالارتباط به: شعبه ، أو أرضه ، أو منطقته ، أو بلده ، أو أمته.

عادة ما يتم التذرع بالوطن لأغراض سياسية ، مناشدة الشعور الوطني أو القومي ، لإعلاء حس الانتماء للمجتمع ، خاصة في حالات التهديد لأمن الأمة أو الحروب أو المواجهات المسلحة.

وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن الوطن هو أيضًا بناء مصنوع من القوة على الشعور تجاه الأمة ، مما يعني تحديد مجموعة من الرموز الثقافية التي يمكن من خلالها التعرف على سلسلة من الرموز الوطنية ، مثل العلم أو النشيد الوطني ، وكذلك مجد أو أهمية بعض الأحداث التي تعتبر حاسمة في تأسيس الوطن.

ولهذا السبب أيضًا ، هناك من يعتبر أن فكرة الوطن يمكن أن تضر أيضًا بالتعايش السلمي بين الشعوب والأمم في العالم ، ويُشار إليها على أنها أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للصراعات والحروب على هذا الكوكب.

انظر أيضا معنى الأمة.

كفالة

السلطة الأبوية هي السلطة التي يتمتع بها الآباء على الأطفال الذين لم يتم تحريرهم.وهي تستند إلى مؤسسة قانونية في القانون الروماني تنص على أن لأب الأسرة سلطة حصرية أمام الدولة على نسله ، حتى على الأم.

اليوم ، أعيدت صياغة مفهوم السلطة الأبوية استجابة للمفاهيم الحالية للمساواة القانونية بين الآباء والأمهات فيما يتعلق بالعلاقة مع أطفالهم. ومن ثم ، في الوقت الحالي ، يُفضل الحديث في بعض القوانين بدلاً من أنظمة "المسؤولية الأبوية" ، في قطع مع التسلسل الهرمي الأبوي الذي أنشأ السلطة الأبوية.

كذا:  علم التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of Homeland

What is Homeland:

The homeland is the land to which a person feels attached for legal, cultural, historical or emotional reasons, either because they were born in it, or because they have adopted it as a homeland by personal choice.

The word, as such, comes from Latin homeland, which derives from the voice patrius, which means 'land of the ancestors'. Hence, the bond with the homeland can be of an affective or blood order, since it is the place to which the individual's family also belongs.

Thus, in the homeland, history, culture or tradition intervenes, but also the personal history of the individual and the feelings that he has in relation to the place to which he belongs or to which he feels affectively linked. For this reason, there is also talk of love for the country.

The homeland can also be the geographical space to which a person feels linked: his people, his land, his region, his country or his nation.

The homeland is usually invoked for political purposes, appealing to a patriotic or nationalist sentiment, to exalt the sense of belonging of the community, especially in situations of threat to the security of the nation, wars or armed confrontations.

In this way, the homeland is also a construction made from the power on what the feeling towards the nation is, which implies defining a set of cultural codes with which to identify, a series of national symbols, such as the flag or the anthem , as well as the glory or relevance of certain events considered decisive for the founding of the homeland.

For that reason, too, there are those who consider that the notion of homeland can also be detrimental to the peaceful coexistence between peoples and nations in the world, and is pointed out as one of the main causes of conflicts and wars on the planet.

See also the meaning of Nation.

Custody

Parental authority is the power that parents have over children who have not been emancipated.It is based on a legal institution of Roman law according to which the father of the family had exclusive power before the State over his descendants, even over the mother.

Today the concept of parental authority has been reformulated in response to current conceptions of legal equality between fathers and mothers with respect to the relationship with their children. Hence, currently, in some laws it is preferred to speak rather of regimes of ‚Äúparental responsibility‚ÄĚ, breaking with the patriarchal hierarchy that established parental authority.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation General Expressions-Popular