معنى التفكير النقدي

ما هو التفكير النقدي:

التفكير النقدي هو عملية معرفية ذات طبيعة عقلانية وانعكاسية وتحليلية ، تهدف إلى التساؤل المنهجي عن الواقع والعالم كوسيلة للوصول إلى الحقيقة.

على هذا النحو ، فإن التفكير النقدي هو عملية فكرية وانعكاسية ، تعمل من خلال الفحص والتقييم والتحليل الدقيق لموضوع أو قضية أو مسألة بحيث يتم تطبيق سلسلة ، وفقًا لمعايير منطقية ، بعد دراسة ومقارنة نتائج ملاحظاتها. الاستدلال والوصول إلى نتيجة صحيحة ، موقف موضوعي ، أي: معقول.

بهذا المعنى ، يعتبر التفكير النقدي عقلانيًا بشكل أساسي ، وليس عرضيًا أو عرضيًا ، ويستخدم العقل كأداة رئيسية فعالة لغرضه: تحديد ما هو عادل وصحيح وصحيح أخلاقيا.

للقيام بذلك ، يتطلب أيضًا أدوات أساسية أخرى ، مثل المعرفة والمعلومات والملاحظة والخبرة. كل هذا ، مفصلاً بذكاء ، ضروري لتطوير التفكير النقدي الجيد ، مع وضوح الفكر ، والتركيز على ما هو مناسب ، والقدرة على طرح الأسئلة ذات الصلة أو صياغتها.

يمنح التفكير النقدي الفرد بسلسلة من المهارات التي يتم التعبير عنها من خلال القدرة على التفكير والعقل بكفاءة ، وإصدار أحكام قيمية ؛ تحليل المعلومات وتوليفها وتقييمها ؛ واتخاذ القرارات وحل المشكلات في المواقف الحرجة أو القصوى. وبهذا المعنى ، فإنه يركز أيضًا على العمل ، وعلى القدرة على التقييم وتحديد ما يجب القيام به في وقت معين.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية أقوال وأمثال جنرال لواء

Meaning of critical thinking

What is critical thinking:

Critical thinking is a cognitive process of a rational, reflective and analytical nature, oriented towards the systematic questioning of reality and the world as a means of accessing the truth.

As such, critical thinking is an intellectual and reflective process, which operates through the careful examination, evaluation and analysis of a topic, issue or matter so that, after considering and contrasting the results of its observations, apply, under logical criteria, a series of reasoning and reach a valid conclusion, an objective position, that is: reasonable.

In this sense, critical thinking is fundamentally rational, not fortuitous or accidental, and uses reason as the main effective tool for its purpose: to identify what is ethically fair, correct and true.

To do this, it also requires other essential tools, such as knowledge, information, observation and experience. All this, intelligently articulated, is essential to develop good critical thinking, with clarity of thought, focus on what is relevant, and the ability to ask or formulate the pertinent questions.

Critical thinking endows the individual with a series of skills that are expressed through the ability to reflect and reason efficiently, make value judgments; analyze, synthesize and evaluate information; and make decisions and solve problems in critical or extreme situations. In this sense, it is also focused on action, on the ability to evaluate and decide what to do at a given time.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Expressions-Popular Expressions-In-English