معنى Permineralization

ما هو التنعيم:

الثبات هو عملية تحجر يتم من خلالها الحفاظ على خلايا الكائنات الحية الموجودة في بقايا العظام أو الأصداف أو النباتات أو الخشب والتي تترسب في التربة.

تتكون عملية التمعدن من تغطية مسام وتجاويف البقايا الأحفورية بالمعادن الموجودة في مياه التربة والبحيرات والمحيطات. ومن بين هذه المعادن الكبريتات والسيليكات والفوسفات والكربونات والكبريتيدات وأكسيد الحديد.

عندما يحدث هذا ، تشكل المعادن قالبًا متبلورًا على الجدران المسامية للأصداف أو العظام أو الخضار ، والتي تحافظ على شكل ورقة النبات ، على سبيل المثال ، وتحتفظ بها بمرور الوقت. تسمى هذه العملية بالتحليل السيليسي وهي جزء من عملية التمعدن.

بطريقة مماثلة يحدث ذلك مع عظام الديناصورات ، والتي ، بعد عملية التمعدن ، يمكن أن تحافظ على بنيتها الخلوية وتساعد على تحديد الأنواع التي تنتمي إليها.

إذا كانت قطعة من الخشب ، فإن العديد من خلاياه تذوب وتستبدل بمعادن مختلفة ؛ ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات يمكن فيها تحديد نوع الشجرة التي تنتمي إليها. هذه العملية تسمى التحجر. والنتيجة قطعة من الخشب تحجرت من عدة ألوان بفعل بقايا المعادن.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Permineralization

What is Permineralization:

Permineralization is a fossilization process through which the cells of the organisms that are found in the remains of bones, shells, plants or wood and that are deposited in the soil are preserved.

The permineralization process consists of covering the spaces of the pores and cavities of the fossil remains with the minerals found in the water of the soil, lakes and oceans. Among these minerals are sulfates, silicates, phosphates, carbonates, sulfides, and iron oxide.

When this happens, the minerals form a crystallized mold on the porous walls of shells, bones or vegetables, which maintain the shape, for example, of a plant leaf, and retain it over time. This process is called silicification and is part of permineralization.

In a similar way it happens with the bones of the dinosaurs, which, after the permineralization process, can preserve their cellular structure and help to identify which species it belonged to.

If it is a piece of wood, many of its cells dissolve and are replaced by various minerals; however, there are cases in which it is possible to identify what type of tree it belonged to. This process is called petrification. The result is a piece of wood petrified of many colors by the remains of the minerals.

Tags:  General Expressions-Popular Religion-And-Spirituality