معنى الرصاص (الرصاص)

ما هو الرصاص (الرصاص):

الرصاص معدن ثقيل وأحد أقدم العناصر في الجدول الدوري. في ذلك ، الرمز الكيميائي للرصاص هو Pb وهو ينتمي إلى مجموعة العناصر المعدنية التي تتميز بكونها معادن أكثر ليونة مع نقطة انصهار منخفضة. في حالة الرصاص ، تبلغ درجة انصهاره 327.4 درجة مئوية.

كلمة الرصاص تأتي من اللاتينية البرقوق.

نادرًا ما يوجد الرصاص في حالته النقية في الطبيعة. يوجد بشكل عام كبريتيد الرصاص أو ممزوج باليورانيوم والثوريوم. تشمل بعض الخصائص الفيزيائية للرصاص قابليته للتطويع والليونة ومقاومته للتآكل. اليوم ، يتم استخدام الرصاص في صناعة أغطية الكابلات ، ومواد البناء على نطاق واسع ، والصناعات الكيماوية.

الرصاص والصحة

يؤدي التعرض المطول من خلال الجهاز التنفسي أو من خلال استهلاك الرصاص إلى ما يعرف بالتسمم بالرصاص أو التسمم بالرصاص. يتسبب هذا النوع من التسمم بالرصاص في تلف الجهاز العصبي المركزي والنوبات والدوار والقيء والذهان والأرق وحتى الموت.

تعود أشهر حالات التسمم بالرصاص إلى عصر الإمبراطورية الرومانية ، حيث انتشر تناول الرصاص إلى جميع السكان من خلال الأنابيب والحاويات المصنوعة من الرصاص.

يؤدي على الجدول الدوري

الرصاص (Pb) عنصر كيميائي فلزي برقم ذري 82 ووزن ذري 207.2. التكافؤ الكيميائي الطبيعي هو +2 و +4. إنه العنصر الخامس للكربونيدات (المجموعة 14 من الجدول الدوري) ، وقد سمي بهذا الاسم لأن الكربون (C) يتصدر القائمة ، ثم السيليكون (Si) والجرمانيوم (Ge) والقصدير (Sn) وأخيراً الرصاص (Pb) .

تتميز مجموعة الكربونيد بأنها أصبحت معدنية في كل مرة ، كونها الكربون غير المعدني ، والسيليكون والجرمانيوم شبه المعدني أو أشباه الفلزات والقصدير والرصاص ، والمعادن.

كذا:  علم التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار الدين والروحانية

Meaning of Lead (Pb)

What is Lead (Pb):

Lead is a heavy metal and one of the oldest elements on the periodic table. In it, the chemical symbol for lead is Pb and it belongs to the group of metallic elements that are distinguished by being softer metals with a low melting point. In the case of lead, its melting point is 327.4 ° C.

The word lead comes from Latin plumbum.

Lead is rarely found in its pure state in nature. It is generally found as lead sulfide or mixed with uranium and thorium. Some of the physical properties of lead include its malleability, ductility and resistance to corrosion. Today, lead is used to make cable covers, for large-scale building materials, and for the chemical industry.

Lead and health

Prolonged exposure through the respiratory tract or by consumption of lead leads to what is known as lead poisoning or plumbism. This type of lead poisoning causes damage to the central nervous system, seizures, vertigo, vomiting, psychosis, insomnia and even death.

The best known case of lead poisoning dates from the time of the Roman Empire, where lead intake spread to the entire population through its pipes and containers made with lead.

Lead on the periodic table

Lead (Pb) is a metallic chemical element with atomic number 82 and atomic weight 207.2. Its normal chemical valences are +2 and +4. It is the fifth element of the carbonids (group 14 of the periodic table), so named because carbon (C) leads the list, then silicon (Si), germanium (Ge), tin (Sn) and finally, lead (Pb).

The carbonid group is characterized by becoming metallic every time, being the non-metallic carbon, the silicon and the germanium semimetals or metalloids and the tin and the lead, metals.

Tags:  General Science Expressions-Popular