لماذا نلبس في كرنفال

الكرنفال هو المهرجان الشعبي الذي يقام في الأيام الثلاثة السابقة للصوم الكبير. إنه مهرجان قديم ، ربما يعود تاريخه إلى العصور الوسطى الأوروبية ، ويتكون من ارتداء الملابس ، والقيام بالمواكب ، والغناء ، والرقص ، والانغماس في جميع أنواع التجاوزات.

يمكن العثور على أصلها في روما القديمة ، حيث كان هناك فضاء من الفوضى والاضطراب والهجاء أثناء احتفالات Saturnalia ، على غرار Bacchanalia عند الإغريق ، حيث كانت التجاوزات هي ترتيب اليوم.

إن تقليد إخفاء وجه المرء أو تغطيته في هذا الوقت يستجيب بدقة للحاجة إلى الحفاظ على إخفاء الهوية من أجل تنحية الشكليات والقواعد جانباً والانغماس في النشوة ، على عكس الفترة اللاحقة من الصوم الكبير ، حيث يتم ممارسة الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس.

فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعلنا نرتدي ملابس في الكرنفال.

أن تكون آخر

نتنكر لنكون آخرين ، لنصبح ، للحظة ، الشخص أو الشيء الذي نتوق إليه أو نرفضه. ليسخر من الآخرين. لنسخر من أنفسنا.

للحصول على المتعة

ارتداء الملابس يلعب أيضًا. نتظاهر بأننا الشخص الذي نرغب في أن نكونه أو أنه حتى في أسوأ كوابيسنا نجرؤ على أن نكون. واللعب دائمًا فن إبداعي ، حيث نتخيل ما سنفعله إذا كنا من أردنا أن نكون.

شاهد المزيد عن الكرنفال.

للتواصل الاجتماعي

لا توجد حدود اجتماعية في الكرنفال. يمكننا أن نضحك ونستمتع مع الجميع. الزي يجعل من الممكن أن نرقص في لحظة مع رئيس بلدية المدينة دون أن ندرك ذلك. لذلك ، حان الوقت لتحرير أنفسنا من الأعراف الاجتماعية والأحكام المسبقة والاستمتاع بالاتصال الاحتفالي مع الآخر.

لكسر القواعد

يجعل الزي أيضًا من الممكن اللعب مع دورنا: نحن لسنا مرتبطين بشخصيتنا ، لذلك يمكننا أن نلعب لنكون ملكًا لا يرحم أو مهرجًا لا يرحم ، أو مهرجًا حزينًا أو بطلًا خارقًا جبانًا. في العصور الوسطى ، سمح الكرنفال على وجه التحديد للناس العاديين والأرستقراطية بالاختلاط.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية الدين والروحانية جنرال لواء

Why we dress up at Carnival

Carnival is the popular festival that takes place in the three days prior to Lent. It is an ancient festival, which probably dates back to the European Middle Ages, which consists of dressing up, doing parades, singing, comparsas, dances and indulging in all kinds of excesses.

Its origin may be found in Ancient Rome, where during the Saturnalia festivals there was a space of chaos, disorder and satire, similar to the Bacchanalia of the Greeks, where excesses were the order of the day.

The tradition of disguising or covering one's face at this time responds precisely to the need to maintain anonymity in order to put aside formalities and rules and indulge in ecstasy, in contrast to the later period of Lent, where it is practiced. abstinence.

Here are some of the reasons why we dress up at carnival.

To be other

We disguise ourselves to be others, to become, for a moment, the one or that which we most yearn for or reject. To make fun of others. To make fun of ourselves.

To have fun

Dressing up is also playing. We pretend to be the one that we would like to be or that not even in our worst nightmares would we dare to be. And playing is always a creative art, where we imagine what we would do if we were those we wanted to be.

See more about Carnival.

To socialize

There are no social limits in carnival. We can laugh and enjoy with everyone. The costume makes it possible that in a moment we can be dancing with the mayor of the city without realizing it. It is, therefore, a time to free ourselves from social norms and prejudices and enjoy the festive contact with the other.

To break the rules

The costume also makes it possible to play with our role: we are not tied to our personality, therefore we can play to be a ruthless king or a graceless jester, a sad clown or a cowardly superhero. In the Middle Ages, precisely the carnival allowed the common people and the aristocracy to mix.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Expressions-In-English Expressions-Popular