معنى Prehispanic

ما هو ما قبل الإسباني:

كما قبل الإسبان ، فإن كل ما يتعلق بالفترة التي سبقت وصول الإسبان إلى أمريكا وهيمنة واستعمار جزء كبير من القارة من قبل الإنسان الأوروبي يسمى. تُعرف أيضًا باسم فترة ما قبل كولومبوس في إشارة إلى وصول كريستوفر كولومبوس.

وبهذا المعنى ، فإن جميع الثقافات والحضارات والمنظمات الاجتماعية والأديان واللغات والعمارة والمظاهر الفنية ، من بين أشياء أخرى كثيرة ، كانت موجودة قبل وصول الإسبان إلى القارة الأمريكية هي ما قبل الإسبان.

بعض الثقافات الأكثر شهرة ومعروفة ودروسًا في فترة ما قبل الإسبان هي ثقافتا المايا والأزتيك ، والتي تطورت في المنطقة التي تضم اليوم جزءًا من المكسيك وغواتيمالا ، والإنكا ، التي انتشرت في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. من لوس أنديز ، في جنوب امريكا.

انظر أيضا الإنكا.

تميزت نهاية فترة ما قبل الإسبان بوصول كريستوفر كولومبوس إلى الأراضي التي تشكل أمريكا اليوم ، في عام 1492 ، لأنه بهذه الحقيقة تبدأ عملية هيمنة الشعوب الأصلية الأمريكية ، مما سيؤدي إلى تدمير و إبادة العديد من الشعوب والثقافات ، في فعل نصنفه اليوم على أنه إبادة جماعية.

المكسيك قبل الإسبان

ما يُعرف باسم المكسيك ما قبل الإسباني هو فترة تاريخية للإقليم الذي يشكل اليوم الدولة المكسيكية الحديثة والشعوب التي سكنتها ، والتي تراوحت من استيطانها إلى وصول الإسبان والبداية الرسمية لهيمنتهم السياسية من قبل من التاج الإسباني ، الذي بدأ في عام 1521 ، مع سقوط إمبراطورية الأزتك على يد هيرنان كورتيس.

ومع ذلك ، يجب توضيح أنه عندما نتحدث عن المكسيك ما قبل الإسبان ، فإننا لا نشير إلى واقع ثقافي واحد ، ولكن إلى مجموعة من الثقافات والشعوب التي ، عبر التاريخ ، وعلى التوالي أو في نفس الوقت ، سكنت المنطقة التي كانت عليها. يعرف باسم Mesoamérica.

بهذا المعنى ، كانت المكسيك ، أراضيها ، مأهولة بشعوب ذات مستويات مختلفة من التطور والتعقيد في تنظيمها الاجتماعي: من مجموعات في الشمال ، معظمها من البدو الرحل والصيادين وجامعي الثمار ، إلى الحضارات الأكثر تعقيدًا ، مثل ثقافات أمريكا الوسطى المايا والأزتيك النساء ، اللائي تمكنن من إتقان الزراعة ، والابتكار والاسترشاد بالتقويم ، وتطوير الكتابة وإنشاء المعالم المعمارية ذات الأهمية الكبيرة.

أنظر أيضا:

  • ثقافة المايا.
  • الأزتيك.
  • أمريكا الوسطى.

كذا:  جنرال لواء أقوال وأمثال الدين والروحانية

Meaning of Prehispanic

What is Prehispanic:

As pre-Hispanic, everything related to the period prior to the arrival of the Spanish in America and the domination and colonization of a good part of the continent by European man is called. It is also known as the pre-Columbian period in reference to the arrival of Christopher Columbus.

In this sense, all cultures, civilizations, social organizations, religions, languages, architecture, artistic manifestations, among many other things, that existed before the arrival of the Spanish to the American continent are pre-Hispanic.

Some of the most outstanding, known and studied cultures of the pre-Hispanic period are the Mayan and Aztec cultures, which developed in the territory that today includes part of Mexico and Guatemala, and the Inca, which spread throughout the region. from Los Andes, in South America.

See also Incas.

The end of the pre-Hispanic period is marked by the arrival of Christopher Columbus to the territories that today make up America, in 1492, because with this fact the process of domination of the American aboriginal peoples begins, which would lead to the destruction and extermination of many peoples and cultures, in an act that today we would classify as genocide.

Prehispanic Mexico

What is known as pre-Hispanic Mexico is a historical period of the territory that today makes up the modern Mexican State and the peoples that inhabited it, which ranged from its settlement to the arrival of the Spanish and the formal beginning of their political domination by of the Spanish Crown, which began in 1521, with the fall of the Aztec Empire at the hands of Hernán Cortés.

It should be clarified, however, that when we speak of pre-Hispanic Mexico we are not referring to a single cultural reality, but to a set of cultures and peoples that, throughout history, and successively or simultaneously, inhabited the territory that was it knew with the name of Mesoamérica.

In this sense, Mexico, its territory, was inhabited by peoples with different levels of development and complexity in their social organization: from groups in the northern area, mostly nomads, hunters and gatherers, to more complex civilizations, such as cultures. Mayan and Aztec Mesoamerican women, who managed to master agriculture, invent and be guided by the calendar, develop writing and create architectural monuments of great relevance.

See also:

  • Mayan culture.
  • Aztecs.
  • Mesoamerica.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality General Technology-E-Innovation