معنى عملية الإنتاج

ما هي عملية الإنتاج:

كعملية إنتاج ، يُطلق على النظام الديناميكي مجموعة من الإجراءات الفنية لتعديل أو تحويل المواد الخام ، سواء كانت من أصل حيواني أو نباتي أو معدني ، والتي يمكن أن تستخدم كلاً من العمالة البشرية أو الآلات أو التكنولوجيا. بضائع وخدمات.

بهذا المعنى ، يتم تطوير عملية الإنتاج من خلال مراحل متتالية تتكون من سلسلة من العمليات المترابطة التي يجب أن تؤدي إلى تحقيق منتج نهائي زادت قيمته نتيجة لذلك وأصبح مناسبًا للبيع والاستهلاك. يمكن القول بأن الأنشطة التي تتراوح من استخراج المواد الخام إلى بيع المنتج جزء من عملية الإنتاج.

انظر أيضا العملية.

عملية الإنتاج الصناعي

كعملية إنتاج صناعي ، يطلق عليها تلك المستخدمة في الصناعة والتي تشتمل على سلسلة من الإجراءات والأساليب والتقنيات لمعالجة أو تحويل أو تعديل المواد الخام ، مع تدخل العمالة المؤهلة ومن خلال استخدام الآلات والتكنولوجيا. ، التي تهدف إلى الحصول على سلعة أو خدمة ذات قيمة متزايدة لتسويقها اللاحق.

عملية الإنتاج الحرفي

تميل عمليات الإنتاج الحرفي ، مقارنة بالعمليات الصناعية ، إلى أن تكون بدائية أكثر. وهذا يعني أنه يتضمن سلسلة من أساليب وتقنيات الإنتاج التقليدية ، اليدوية بشكل أساسي ، مع استخدام قليل أو معدوم للآلات في التصنيع ، وتحديد أولويات استخدام المواد الخام المحلية. عندما تكون عملية الإنتاج حرفية ، فإنها بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتمد منتجاتها على الزخارف النموذجية للمنطقة وتستخدم الأدوات أو تقنيات التصنيع النموذجية للمنطقة ، والتي تضرب بجذورها في الهوية الثقافية التي يمثل المنتج تعبيرًا ماديًا عنها.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية أقوال وأمثال التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Production process

What is Production process:

As a production process, it is called the dynamic system constituted by a set of technical procedures for the modification or transformation of raw materials, be they of animal, vegetable or mineral origin, and that can use both human labor, machinery or technology. to obtain goods and services.

In this sense, the production process is developed by successive stages that consist of a series of interrelated operations that must lead to the achievement of a final product whose value, as a result, has increased and is suitable for sale and consumption. Activities ranging from the extraction of raw materials to the sale of the product, can be said to be part of the production process.

See also Process.

Industrial production process

As an industrial production process, it is called that used by the industry and that comprises a series of procedures, methods and techniques for the treatment, transformation or modification of raw materials, with the intervention of qualified labor and through the use of machinery. and technology, whose objective is to obtain a good or service of increased value for its subsequent commercialization.

Craft production process

Artisanal production processes, compared to industrial ones, tend to be more rudimentary. This means that it involves a series of traditional production methods and techniques, mainly manual, with little or no use of machinery in manufacturing, and prioritizing the use of local raw materials. When a production process is artisanal, in addition, it bases its products on typical motifs of the region and uses instruments or manufacturing techniques typical of the area, which are rooted in the cultural identity of which the product is a material expression.

Tags:  Science Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular