معنى الغرض

ما هو الغرض:

الغرض هو النية أو الروح التي من أجلها يتم تنفيذ العمل أو عدم القيام به. هذا هو الهدف الذي تحاول تحقيقه. يشير هذا المصطلح إلى الغرض أو الهدف من إجراء أو كائن. على سبيل المثال: "الغرض من هذا الاجتماع هو انتخاب ممثل لمجلس المدرسة."

عادة ، نتحدث عن "قرارات العام الجديد" للإشارة إلى الالتزامات الشخصية التي يتم التعهد بها عادة في بداية العام لتحسين بعض الجوانب. وهي مرتبطة بمصطلح "غرض التعديل" ، والذي يشير إلى النية والقرار الطوعي لتصحيح خطأ أو عيب في الشخص. في هذا المعنى ، يرتبط بالأخلاق والقضايا الأخلاقية كطريقة لتحسين وتعزيز التنمية الشخصية.

عن قصد

يستخدم هذا التعبير للإشارة إلى الموضوع أو الموضوع الذي سيتم مناقشته. إنه يعمل على الاستمرار في موضوع تم ذكره للتو. مثال: "فيما يتعلق بالتلوث في المدن الكبرى ، أعتقد أنهم سيحظرون تداول السيارات الخاصة في وسط لندن."

يشير هذا التعبير و "عن قصد" أيضًا إلى أن شيئًا ما يتم عن قصد وعن قصد. عادة ما يكون لها معنى سلبي. مثال: "لقد أسقطت اللوحة عن قصد".

الغرض من الحياة

عندما نتحدث عن "غرض الحياة" فإنه يشير إلى المعنى الذي يمكن للشخص أن يقدمه لحياته. أجب عن أسئلة وجودية مثل "لماذا" و "لماذا". إنها مرتبطة بحاجة الإنسان لإيجاد معنى وهدف لوجوده. وبهذه الطريقة ، ينعكس ذلك على معنى الحياة بالنسبة للإنسان وهدف حياته.

هناك العديد من التيارات الفلسفية والدينية التي تتناول هذا الموضوع. تقليديا ، كثيرا ما يتم الحديث عن "السعادة" و "النمو الشخصي" و "تحقيق الإنجاز" على أنها بعض الأمثلة على أغراض الحياة. وبهذا المعنى ، فإن تطور الشخص وتحقيقه يبرز على أنهما من أكثر أغراض الحياة المقترحة. ومع ذلك ، عادة ما يكون لدى الشخص عدة أغراض في الحياة ويمكن أن تتغير بمرور الوقت حسب الظروف وتجارب الحياة.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية تعبيرات في الإنجليزية التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of Purpose

What is Purpose:

A purpose is the intention or spirit for which an action is performed or not performed. This is the objective that you intend to achieve. This term indicates the purpose, the goal of an action or an object. For example: "The purpose of this meeting is to elect a representative for the School Council."

Usually, we speak of "New Year's resolutions" to refer to the commitments on a personal level that are normally made at the beginning of the year to improve in some aspect. They are related to the term "amendment purpose", which indicates the intention and voluntary decision to correct an error or a defect of the person. In this sense, it is associated with Ethics and Moral issues as a way to improve and promote personal development.

On purpose

This expression is used to refer to the subject or matter that is going to be discussed. It serves to continue with a topic that has just been mentioned. Example: "Regarding the pollution in big cities, I think they are going to ban the circulation of private cars in central London."

This expression and "on purpose" also indicate that something is done intentionally and deliberately. It usually has a negative meaning. Example: "You dropped the plate on purpose."

Purpose of life

Speaking of "life purpose" refers to the meaning that a person can give to his life. Answer existential questions like "why" and "what for". It is related to the need of the human being to find a meaning and a purpose to his own existence. In this way, it is reflected on what meaning life has for a person and what his life objective may be.

There are several philosophical and religious currents that deal with this topic. Traditionally, "being happy", "personal growth" and "finding fulfillment" are often spoken of as some examples of life purposes. In this sense, the development and fulfillment of the person stand out as some of the most suggested life purposes. Still, a person usually has several purposes in life and these can change over time depending on circumstances and life experiences.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-In-English