معنى من كثيرا يغطي قليلا يضيق

ما هو الذي يغطي كثيرا قليلا يضيق:

صاحب الحرف العديده لا يجيد منها شيء إنه قول يعني أن من يحاول القيام بأشياء كثيرة في نفس الوقت ، لن يتمكن من القيام بأي منها بشكل جيد. على هذا النحو ، فهو قول شائع ، نشأ في إسبانيا ، ومنتشر ومستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم الناطق بالإسبانية.

ترتبط الجملة بالطموح والحرص على التعامل مع الأمور التي تتجاوز قدرتنا الحقيقية ، ومن ثم فهي تحمل تحذيرًا ضمنيًا: كان لدينا تركيز أفضل على عدد من الشركات التي يمكن إدارتها والتي يمكننا أن نوليها الاهتمام الذي تتطلبه. من محاولة إدارة الكثير من الأشياء التي لا يمكننا التحكم فيها أو الحضور بشكل صحيح.

التعليم بهذا المعنى هو أنه من الأفضل التركيز على بعض الأشياء لتحقيق نتائج أفضل.

في إدارة المهام يمكن استخدام هذا القول كمبدأ لا جدال فيه. لإدارة وقتنا وطاقتنا بشكل صحيح ، من الضروري أن تكون لديك القدرة على تحديد أولويات المهام وتركيز انتباهنا وطاقاتنا على عدد معين منها. بهذه الطريقة ، في عملية عمل مستمرة ، سنكون قادرين على تنفيذ عدد معين من المهام بشكل فعال بكفاءة وجودة كبيرين ، ودون الانهيار.

من الأمثلة على محاولة تغطية الكثير من المعلومات هو الشخص الذي يرغب في تحقيق ترقية في العمل ، وكتابة رواية ، ودورة في اللغة الإنجليزية ودكتوراه ، في نفس العام ، دون احتساب الوقت الذي يجب أن يخصصه في الأعمال المنزلية وزوجته وأولاده وأصدقائه. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا استمر هذا الشخص في خطوات ، فيمكنه تحقيق كل شيء على المدى المتوسط ​​والطويل دون الحاجة إلى التضحية بأي شيء: تكريس عامين للترقية ، وسنتين للدكتوراه ، وواحد للغة الإنجليزية ، وواحد للرواية ، و كل هذا دون إهمال العائلة والأصدقاء.

هذا القول شائع جدًا بحيث يمكن استخدام الجزء الأول فقط في النص ، وترك الجزء الثاني مقترحًا أو ضمنيًا: من يشمل كثيرًا ...

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على بعض المتغيرات ، مثل "من يغطّي الكثير ، عادة ما يضغط قليلاً" ، أو "من يحاول تغطية الكثير ، يضغط قليلاً" ، من بين أمور أخرى.

في اللغة الإنجليزية ، يمكن ترجمتها كـ "من يدرك الكثير يخسر كل شىء"(من يتمسك بالكثير ، يخسر كل شيء) ، أو"لو تركض خلف اثنين من الأرانب البرية سوف تصطاد لا هذا ولا ذاك"(إذا ركضت خلف اثنين من الأرانب فلن تصطاد أيًا منها).

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال تعبيرات في الإنجليزية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Who much covers little tightens

What is Who much covers little tightens:

Whoever takes a lot of space, the less he tightens up It is a saying that means that whoever tries to do many things at the same time, will not be able to do any of them well. As such, it is a popular saying, originating in Spain, and widespread and used throughout the Spanish-speaking world.

The sentence is related to the ambition and eagerness to deal with matters that exceed our real capacity, hence it carries an implicit warning: we had better focus on a number of companies that are manageable and to which we can give the attention they require. , than trying to manage too many things that then we can not control or attend properly.

The teaching in this sense is that it is preferable to focus on a few things to achieve better results.

In task management this saying can be used as an indisputable principle. To properly manage our time and energy, it is essential to have the ability to prioritize tasks and focus our attention and energies on a certain number of them. In this way, in a continuous work process, we will be able to effectively carry out a certain number of tasks with great efficiency and quality, and without collapsing.

An example of trying to cover too much would be that of a person who wants to achieve, in the same year, a promotion at work, write a novel, do an English course and a doctorate, not counting the time they have to dedicate to the housework, his wife, his children and his friends. On the other hand, if this person proceeds in steps, he could achieve everything in the medium and long term without having to sacrifice anything: dedicating two years to the promotion, two to the doctorate, one to English, one to the novel, and all this without neglecting the family and friends.

This saying is so popular that only the first part can be used in a text, leaving the second one suggested or implicit: Who much encompasses ...

In addition, it has some variants, such as "who covers a lot, usually little squeezes", or "whoever tries to cover a lot, squeezes little", among others.

In English, it can be translated as “he who grasps at too much loses everything"(He who clings to too much, loses everything), or as"if you run after two hares you will catch neither”(If you run after two hares you will not catch any).

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-In-English General