معنى الشبكات الاجتماعية

ما هي الشبكات الاجتماعية:

كما تسمى الشبكات الاجتماعية الهياكل التي تمثل مجموعة من الأفراد المترابطين.

على هذا النحو ، فهي نوع من الخرائط التي تُظهر بوضوح الروابط التي تربط مجموعة من الأشخاص ببعضهم البعض.

المفهوم له تطبيق في مجالات العلوم الاجتماعية والإنترنت وعلوم الكمبيوتر.

راجع أيضًا مفهوم الشبكات.

الشبكات الاجتماعية في العلوم الاجتماعية

في البداية ، كانت الشبكات الاجتماعية عبارة عن نظرية للعلوم الاجتماعية لتعيين الهياكل الاجتماعية التي تتميز بالعلاقات الديناميكية التي يتم إنشاؤها بين الأشخاص والجماعات والمؤسسات. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يشمل جميع أنواع الروابط ، من العمل والأكاديمية والمهنية إلى القرابة والألفة.

كان المؤلف الذي استخدم مفهوم الشبكة الاجتماعية لأول مرة بشكل منهجي عالم الأنثروبولوجيا الأسترالي جون أرونديل بارنز. استخدمها للإشارة إلى أنماط الروابط بين الأفراد ، مثل تلك التي يمكن تسجيلها في مجموعات اجتماعية معينة ، مثل العائلات أو القبائل أو المجموعات العرقية.

ومع ذلك ، فقد تم تطبيق نظرية الشبكات الاجتماعية على مختلف التخصصات الفرعية للعلوم الاجتماعية ، مثل علم الاجتماع والأنثروبولوجيا وعلم النفس الاجتماعي ودراسات الاتصال وغيرها.

أنظر أيضا:

  • مجموعات اجتماعية
  • علم النفس الاجتماعي

نظرية الدرجات الست للفصل

بالاقتران مع نظرية الشبكات الاجتماعية ، نجد أيضًا نظرية درجات الفصل الست ، والتي وفقًا لها كل الناس في العالم هم فقط في ستة مستويات لأي فرد في أي مكان في العالم. هذا يعني أنه للاتصال بأي شخص ، نحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء سلسلة من الروابط لا تزيد عن ستة أفراد.

الشبكات الاجتماعية على الإنترنت

كما تسمى الشبكات الاجتماعية ، على الإنترنت ، تم تصميم منصات حوسبة الويب 2.0 لاستضافة مجتمعات افتراضية من الأفراد المترابطين الذين يشاركون المحتوى والمعلومات والملفات والصور والتسجيلات الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك.

للوصول إلى شبكة اجتماعية على الإنترنت ، يتعين على الشخص بشكل أساسي إنشاء ملف تعريف يسمح له بالدخول إلى إحدى هذه الأنظمة الأساسية. من تلك اللحظة فصاعدًا ، يمكن أن تركز أنشطتك على التواصل مع أشخاص آخرين ، وتوسيع شبكة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، والتواصل ، ومشاركة المحتوى ، ورؤية المحتوى الذي يشاركه باقي معارفك.

أنظر أيضا:

  • إنترنت.
  • انا انا.

بهذا المعنى ، للشبكات الاجتماعية العديد من التطبيقات في حياة الناس اليومية. يمكن استخدامه بشكل أساسي للتواصل الاجتماعي (العثور على أصدقاء قدامى وتكوين صداقات جديدة) ، ولكن أيضًا لإجراء اتصالات مهنية ، والبحث عن عمل ، وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك شبكات اجتماعية مواضيعية تسمح للأشخاص الذين لديهم نفس الاهتمامات والصلات بالاتصال ومشاركة الاهتمامات.

على هذا النحو ، عنت الشبكات الاجتماعية ثورة في طريقة تواصل الناس وتفاعلهم وفي طريقة تفاعلهم مع الأدوات الجديدة التي توفرها تقنيات المعلومات. وبهذا المعنى ، فقد كانت بمثابة تحول في مجال الاتصالات البشرية وتدفق المعلومات والفورية ، لدرجة أنه يمكن اعتبار أهمها وسيلة اتصال أخرى. حاليًا ، من بين الأكثر شعبية في العالم ، Facebook و Twitter.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية تعبيرات في الإنجليزية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of social networks

What are social networks:

As social networks are called the structures that represent a set of individuals that are interrelated.

As such, it is a kind of map that clearly shows the ties that link a group of people to each other.

The concept has application in the areas of social sciences, the internet and computer science.

See also the concept of Networks.

Social networks in social sciences

Initially, social networks were a theory of the Social Sciences to designate social structures characterized by the dynamic relationships that are established between people, groups and institutions. Hence, it can cover all kinds of ties, from work, academic and professional, to kinship and affinity.

The author who first used the concept of a social network systematically was the Australian anthropologist John Arundel Barnes. He used it to refer to patterns of ties between individuals, such as those that can be registered in certain social groups, such as families, tribes or ethnic groups.

However, the theory of social networks has been applied to various sub-disciplines of the Social Sciences, such as sociology, anthropology, social psychology, communication studies, among others.

See also:

  • Social groups
  • Social psychology

Theory of the six degrees of separation

Associated with the theory of social networks, we also find the theory of the six degrees of separation, according to which all people in the world are only at six levels of any individual anywhere in the world. This means that to contact anyone, we only need to establish a chain of links of no more than six individuals.

Social networks on the internet

As social networks are called, on the internet, web 2.0 computing platforms designed to host virtual communities of interconnected individuals who share content, information, files, photos, audios, videos, etc.

To access a social network on the internet, a person basically has to create a profile that allows them to enter one of these platforms. From that moment on, your activities can focus on connecting with other people, expanding your network of contacts, communicating, sharing content and seeing the content that the rest of your acquaintances share.

See also:

  • Internet.
  • Meme.

In this sense, social networks have many applications in people's daily lives. It can be used mainly for socializing (finding old friends and making new friends), but also for making professional contacts, looking for work, etc. In addition, there are thematic social networks, which allow people with the same concerns and affinities to contact and share interests.

As such, social networks have meant a revolution in the way people communicate and interact and in the way they interact with the new tools offered by information technologies. In this sense, they have been a turnaround in the field of human communications, the flow of information and immediacy, to the point that the most important can be considered as another means of communication. Currently, among the most popular in the world, are Facebook and Twitter.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Technology-E-Innovation Science