ريسوس المعنى

ما هو الريسوس:

Rhesus ، المعروف باسم عامل RH ، هو مستضد أو بروتين موجود في خلايا الدم الحمراء لبعض الأشخاص. الأفراد الذين يقدمون هذا البروتين في كريات الدم الحمراء لديهم هم RH + وأولئك الذين ليس لديهم هم RH-.

الحروف "RH" هي الأحرف الأولى لمصطلح Rhesus ، الذي اكتشفه الأطباء ألكسندر وينر وكارل لاندشتاينر في عام 1940 ، الذين حددوا هذا المستضد في دم القرود المسمى Rhesus macacus ولاحظوا أن 85٪ من دم الإنسان يتصرف بنفس الطريقة في منهم و 15٪ بطريقة مختلفة.

نظام ABO هو نظام تصنيف لأربع فصائل دم: "A" ، "B" ، "AB" ، "O" ولكل منها مستضد يميزها. نتيجة للتجربة التي أجريت على Rhesus macacus ، تم اكتشاف مجموعة من المستضدات "D" والتي كانت تسمى عوامل Rhesus أو RH Factor ، والتي تم تصنيع لقاح Rhesuman أو Rhogam من أجلها لإزالة مضادات RH ، والتي يجب أن يتم تطبيقها في حوالي 28 أسبوعًا من الحمل وفي غضون 72 ساعة بعد الولادة من أجل تجنب مرض داء الكريات الحمر الجنيني أو وفاة المولود الجديد ، إذا كانت الحالة خطيرة للغاية ، يمكن إجراء عمليات نقل الدم أثناء الحمل.

لكل ما سبق ، من المهم مراقبة وجود الأجسام المضادة أثناء الحمل من خلال اختبارات الدم ، خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى والسادس والثامن والتاسع.

مرض RH

مرض انحلال الوليد أو ما حول الولادة هو اضطراب في الدم بسبب عدم التوافق بين RH للأم و RH للجنين ، أي عندما تكون الأم RH- والطفل هو RH + ، خلايا الدم الحمراء للجنين. يمكن للجنين أن ينتقل إلى مجرى دم الأم عبر المشيمة ويعالج جهازها المناعي خلايا RH + الجنينية على أنها مادة غريبة وينتج أجسامًا مضادة ضدها ، والتي يمكن أن تنتقل إلى الجنين عبر المشيمة وتدمر خلايا الدم الحمراء التي تسبب نفس الأعراض. مثل: اللون الأصفر لجلد الطفل ، بياض العين ، انخفاض توتر العضلات ، الخمول ، من بين أمور أخرى.

وبالتالي ، يجب تحديد فصيلة الدم لكلا الوالدين من أجل تطبيق العلاج المشار إليه والوقاية من المرض المذكور أعلاه ، أو إذا كان من الضروري إجراء عمليات نقل أو استبدال دم الطفل ، المعروف باسم نقل الدم ، بالكريات الحمراء والتي تحتوي على عامل Rh العامل سلبي ، مما يقلل من الأضرار التي يمكن أن تسببها الدورة الدموية للأجسام المضادة RH الموجودة بالفعل في مجرى دم الطفل.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية علم التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Rhesus meaning

What is Rhesus:

Rhesus, known as RH factor, is an antigen or protein present on the red blood cells of certain people. Individuals who present this protein in their erythrocytes are RH + and those who do not have it are RH-.

The letters "RH" are the initials of the term Rhesus, discovered in 1940 by doctors Alexander Wiener and Karl Landsteiner, who identified this antigen in the blood of monkeys called Rhesus macacus observing that 85% of human blood is behaved in the same way in them and 15% in a different way.

The ABO system is the classification system of 4 blood groups: "A", "B", "AB", "O" and each one has an antigen that differentiates them. Due to the experiment with Rhesus macacus, a group of "D" antigens was discovered called Rhesus Factors or RH Factor, for which the Rhesuman or Rhogam vaccine is created that eliminates anti-RH, which must be applied around 28 weeks of pregnancy and within 72 hours after delivery in order to avoid fetal erythroblastosis disease or the death of the newborn, if it is very serious, blood transfusions can be performed during pregnancy.

For all of the above, it is important to monitor the presence of antibodies during pregnancy through blood tests, during the first trimester, the sixth, eighth and ninth months.

RH disease

Hemolytic disease of the newborn or perinatal is a blood disorder due to the incompatibility between the RH of the mother and the RH of the fetus, that is, when the mother is RH- and the child is RH +, the red blood cells of the fetus can pass to the mother's bloodstream through the placenta and her immune system treats the fetal RH + cells as a foreign substance and creates antibodies against them, which can pass to the fetus through the placenta and destroy the red blood cells of the same causing symptoms such as: yellow color of the baby's skin, whites of the eyes, low muscle tone, lethargy, among others.

Consequently, the blood group of both parents must be determined in order to apply the indicated treatment and prevent the aforementioned disease, or if it is necessary to perform transfusions or replace the baby's blood, known as exchange transfusion, with globules. red and whose Rh factor is negative, minimizing the damage that can be caused by the circulation of RH antibodies already present in the baby's bloodstream.

Tags:  General Expressions-In-English Technology-E-Innovation