معنى Rol

ما هو الدور:

الدور هو الدور أو الوظيفة التي يمثلها أو يؤديها شخص ما أو شيء ما ، طوعا أو عن طريق الإكراه. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اللغة الإنجليزية وظيفة، وهو ما يعني "دور الممثل" ، وهذا بدوره يأتي من الفرنسيين وظيفة.

الأدوار هي الوظائف التي تُنسب إلى الشخص بحيث يتصرف أو يتصرف في مواقف أو ظروف معينة وفقًا لمجموعة من الإرشادات ، بما يرضي سلسلة من التوقعات.

بهذا المعنى ، يمكن للممثل أن يلعب دور الشر في مسرحية للأطفال ، ويمكن للسياسي أن يلعب دور المتحدث باسم حزبه ، ويمكن للصحفي أن يلعب دور المحاور في برنامج تلفزيوني ، أو يمكن لعمه أن يلعب دوره. والد ابن أخيه.

معنى آخر للدور ، والذي ينبثق من اللغة اللاتينية المتأخرة روتلوس، والتي تعني "عجلة صغيرة" ، يمكن أن تشير إلى لفة أو رولد ، أو إلى قائمة أو تعداد.

الدور الاجتماعي

الدور الاجتماعي هو الدور الذي يلعبه الفرد في مواقف معينة وفقًا لمجموعة من إرشادات السلوك التي وضعها المجتمع. وبالتالي ، فإن الدور الاجتماعي سيأتي ليكون ما هو متوقع من سلوك الفرد في بيئته الاجتماعية.

تحدد الأدوار الاجتماعية كيفية ارتباط الأفراد ببعضهم البعض وببعض المؤسسات الاجتماعية مثل الأسرة أو التعليم أو الدين أو السياسة أو الاقتصاد. تخضع كل مؤسسة اجتماعية لقواعد أو إرشادات محددة يجب على الفرد احترامها حتى لا يتم رفضه أو استبعاده.

على سبيل المثال ، من المتوقع أن تقوم المرأة بدور الأم برعاية أطفالها ، والاهتمام باحتياجاتهم ، وتعليمهم وحبهم. سلوك آخر غير هذا يولد بشكل عام بعض العقوبات الاجتماعية.

دور الجنس

يشير دور الجنس إلى مجموعة الأعراف الاجتماعية التي يُتوقع بموجبها سلسلة من السلوكيات من رجل وامرأة بناءً على ماهية الذكورة والأنوثة في مجتمع معين. وبالتالي ، سيصبح دور النوع الاجتماعي هو التعبير العام عن الهوية الجندرية.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التعبيرات الشعبية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Rol

What is Role:

The role is the role or function that someone or something represents or performs, voluntarily or by imposition. The word, as such, comes from English role, which means ‘role of an actor’, and this in turn comes from the French rôle.

Roles are functions that are attributed to a person so that, in certain situations or circumstances, he acts or behaves according to a set of guidelines, in satisfaction of a series of expectations.

In this sense, an actor can play the role of evil in a children's play, a politician can play the role of spokesman for his party, a journalist can play the role of interviewer on a television program, or an uncle can play the role of father of his nephew.

Another meaning of role, which emerges from late Latin rotŭlus, which means 'little wheel', can refer to a roll or rolde, or to a list or enumeration.

Social role

The social role is one that an individual plays in certain situations according to a set of behavior guidelines established by society. Thus, the social role would become what is expected of the behavior of an individual in his social environment.

Social roles determine how individuals relate to each other and to certain social institutions such as the family, education, religion, politics or the economy. Each social institution is governed by specific norms or guidelines that the individual must respect in order not to be rejected or excluded.

For example, a woman in the role of mother will be expected to take care of her children, to be attentive to their needs, to educate and love them. A behavior other than this generally generates certain social sanctions.

Gender role

The gender role refers to the set of social norms according to which a series of behaviors is expected of a man and a woman based on what masculinity and femininity are for a given society. Thus, the gender role would become the public expression of gender identity.

Tags:  Science General Technology-E-Innovation