معنى اليقين القانوني

ما هو الضمان القانوني:

يشير اليقين القانوني إلى اليقين الذي يتمتع به المحكومون ، أي الأفراد ، بأن شخصهم وعائلتهم وممتلكاتهم وحقوقهم محمية بموجب القوانين المختلفة وسلطاتها ، وفي حال اضطروا إلى اتخاذ إجراء قانوني ، يتم ذلك وفقًا لما هو محدد في الإطار القانوني.

أي أن الضمان القانوني هو المعرفة واليقين الذي يتمتع به المحكوم لما ينص عليه القانون على أنه مسموح أو محظور ، وما هي الإجراءات التي يجب القيام بها في كل حالة ، على النحو المنصوص عليه في الدستور واللوائح الأخرى التي تنص على يصل الإطار القانوني للبلد.

من ناحية أخرى ، في حالة انتهاك حق أي شخص أو ممتلكاته ، يجب على الدولة ضمان إصلاح هذا الوضع.

لذلك ، يشير اليقين القانوني أيضًا إلى يقين القانون ، أي القدرة على التنبؤ التي يتمتع بها الأفراد عند معرفة وفهم القواعد التي يجب تطبيقها والعواقب القانونية لأفعالهم أو أفعالهم على شخصهم أو ممتلكاتهم أو حقوقهم.

من خلال يقين القانون ، يتعلق الأمر بالتحكم ، تحت معرفة الناس ، في حرية التصرف التي يتمتعون بها. أي أنه من المفترض أن الناس ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ما يؤسسه الإطار القانوني على أنه جيد أو سيئ ، سيعرفون ما هي عواقب أفعالهم ، إنها طريقة لتنظيم حريتهم ، ولكنها تستند إلى التصرف بشكل صحيح دون التأثير على الآخرين .

ضمانات الأمن القانوني

تشير ضمانات اليقين القانوني إلى استحالة أن تكون جميع القوانين أو اللوائح التي تم وضعها لترتيب الأفراد ومراقبتهم وعملهم السليم وأفعالهم واردة في وثيقة واحدة ، على سبيل المثال ، في الدستور ، ثم من الضروري أن يتم العثور عليها في اللوائح القضائية الأخرى أو القوانين القانونية بحيث يتم إنشاؤها لتجنب عدم اليقين أو انعدام الدفاع.

وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن الحقوق والواجبات التي تقع على عاتق جميع المواطنين مكفولة ، والتي يجب أن يكون لهم حق الوصول إليها والمعرفة.

مثال على اليقين القانوني

تختلف اللوائح القضائية في كل دولة حسب الاحتياجات والمشكلات التي يجب حلها وتحسينها ، وبالتالي يختلف اليقين القانوني في كل حالة ووفقًا للظروف.

على سبيل المثال ، قد يخضع الكود الإجرائي لبلد ما لإطار قانوني عام للإقليم بأكمله أو قد يختلف حسب الوكالة أو المقاطعة أو المنطقة حسب الاقتضاء.

في حالة وجود لائحة قانونية يجب الالتزام بها في منطقة بأكملها ، فمن المحتمل أن يتعامل المواطنون مع المعلومات ويعرفون كيف يجب أن يتصرفوا في موقف خاص وماذا يفعلون وفقًا للحقائق.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان قانون الإجراءات يختلف في جميع أنحاء الإقليم ، فيجب أن يكون المواطنون على دراية بالقوانين أو اللوائح التي يتم وضعها في مكان إقامتهم وفي المقاطعات الأخرى ، من أجل تجنب الوقوع في العقوبات أو عدم الامتثال للقانون بسبب للجهل.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of legal certainty

What is legal security:

Legal certainty refers to the certainty that the governed have, that is, individuals, that their person, their family, their belongings and rights are protected by the different laws and their authorities, and in case they have to take carry out a legal procedure, this is carried out according to what is established in the legal framework.

That is, legal security is the knowledge and certainty that the governed have of what is stipulated in the law as allowed or prohibited and, what are the procedures that must be carried out in each case, as established in the constitution and other regulations that make up the legal framework of a country.

On the other hand, if the right of any person or their belongings is violated, the State must guarantee the repair of this situation.

Therefore, legal certainty also refers to the certainty of law, that is, the predictability that individuals have when knowing and understanding what the rules are to apply and the legal consequences of their actions or actions on their person, belongings. or rights.

Through the certainty of law, it is about controlling, under the knowledge of the people, the freedom of action they have. That is, it is assumed that people, taking into account what the legal framework establishes as good or bad, will know what the consequences of their actions are, it is a way to regulate their freedom, but based on acting correctly without affecting to others.

Guarantees of legal security

The guarantees of legal security refers to the impossibility that all the laws or regulations that are established for the order, control, proper functioning and actions of the individuals are contained in a single document, such as, for example, in the constitution , then it is necessary that they be found in the other judicial regulations or legal statutes so that they are established avoiding uncertainty or defenselessness.

In this way, the rights and duties that correspond to all citizens are guaranteed, to which they must have access and knowledge.

Example of legal certainty

In each country the judicial regulations vary according to the needs and problems that must be solved and improved, therefore legal certainty varies in each case and according to the circumstances.

For example, the procedural code of a country may be subject to a general legal framework for the entire territory or it may vary by agency, province or district as appropriate.

In the event that there is a legal regulation that must be complied with for an entire territory, citizens, possibly, handle the information and know how they should act in a special situation and what to do according to the facts.

However, if the procedural code varies throughout the territory, then citizens should be aware of the laws or regulations that are established in their place of residence and in the other districts, in order to avoid falling into sanctions or non-compliance of the law due to ignorance.

Tags:  General Science Expressions-In-English