معنى الخادم

ما هو الخادم:

الخدم صفة تستخدم للإشارة إلى الشخص الذي يكرس نفسه للعمل المنزلي ، وبالإشارة إلى هذه النقطة يمكن القول إن الفرد هو الذي يعمل كخادم.

الخادم هو أيضًا الاسم الذي يطلقه شخص على نفسه بدافع المجاملة فيما يتعلق بشخص آخر ، على سبيل المثال: "ألكسندر ، هذا الخادم المتواضع متاح لمساعدتك في كل ما تحتاجه".

على هذا النحو ، فإن الخادم هو شخص على استعداد للمساعدة ولديه استعداد جيد للقيام بذلك ، وبالتالي ، يتم وضعه في خدمة الشخص الذي يحتاجه لأداء وظائف أو مهام معينة ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون طوعياً كما يمكن أن يحدث بين العائلات والأصدقاء ، ولكن في الآخرين يكون ذلك بسبب وجود علاقة ثانوية ، وبالتالي ، يجب أن تكون مرتبًا مع هذا الشخص وتفي بجميع التفويضات المرسلة من قبلهم ، على سبيل المثال: الرئيس والموظف.

من ناحية أخرى ، الخادم هو شخص يتمتع بمهارات التعامل مع الأسلحة والآلات والتحف الأخرى ، مثل: خادم المجمع.

الموظف العام هو الفرد الذي يقدم خدماته إلى هيئة عامة تابعة للدولة أو يُسمى أيضًا الوظيفة العامة. يعمل الموظفون العموميون أو الموظفون العموميون في الإدارة من خلال عملية انتخاب أو تعيين أو اختيار أو توظيف ، ويتم تنظيمهم بموجب مرسوم خاص ، وفي حالة انتهاكهم ، يتم عزلهم من المنصب ، وإذا كانت جريمة خطيرة ، مثل مثل: الفساد ، الاختلاس ، يمكن أن يحكم عليك بالسجن لجريمة المراوغة.

أنظر أيضا:

  • وظيفة
  • المراوغة

في الدين ، خادم الله ، المؤمنون هم الذين يحافظون على وصاياه ويتبعون طريق الرب. في حالة الديانة الكاثوليكية ، فإن الموضوع هو الذي يبدأ طريقه إلى التطويب ثم التقديس ، أي الكهنة والباباوات والأساقفة وما إلى ذلك.

الخادم في الحوسبة

الخادم في الحوسبة هو آلة الحوسبة أو الكمبيوتر الموجود في خدمة أجهزة أو أجهزة كمبيوتر أخرى ، تسمى العملاء.

الغرض من الخادم هو توفير المعلومات أو توفير البيانات المطلوبة من قبل العملاء ، ولهذا ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من الخوادم ، مثل: خادم الويب ، خادم البريد ، خادم قاعدة البيانات ، من بين أمور أخرى.

خادم الويب ، كما يشير اسمه ، يخزن ويرسل مستندات HTML والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والنصوص إلى العملاء.

أنظر أيضا:

  • الويب
  • لغة البرمجة

يعمل الخادم الوكيل كوسيط بين جهازي كمبيوتر ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن لهذا الخادم حظر طلبات معينة مقدمة من العميل لأنه يحتوي على امتدادات معينة محظورة ، وبالتالي لا يمكن الوصول إلى الصفحة التي يطلبها العميل.

خادم DNS هو اختصار لعبارة نظام اسم المجالترتبط المعلومات باسم المجال ، ويحدد هذا الخادم مكان وجود صفحة الويب هذه ويحيلنا إليها ، بناءً على طلب العميل. خادم التفاني ، المسمى بالخوادم المخصصة ، هو خادم مخصص للاستخدام الحصري لشخص واحد.

يتم تصنيف أنواع الخوادم المختلفة وأهمها إلى:

  • خادم البريد ، كما يشير اسمه ، مسؤول عن تخزين وإرسال واستلام وتنفيذ جميع العمليات المتعلقة بالبريد الإلكتروني ،
  • خادم الطباعة مسؤول عن إدارة المستندات المختلفة التي يتم إرسالها للطباعة داخل الشبكة.
  • خادم قاعدة البيانات هو نظام يسمح بتخزين كميات كبيرة من المعلومات ويسمح الخادم بتخزين وإدارة أو إدارة قاعدة البيانات ؛
  • يتعامل خادم الملفات مع استخدام القرص الصلب المشترك بين عدة مستخدمين والذي يستخدمه مستخدم واحد ، على سبيل المثال: عندما يحاول العديد من المستخدمين الوصول إلى نفس المعلومات ، يتحكم خادم الملفات ويطلب الوصول إليها ، مما يسمح بإدخال عدد من المستخدمين ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، آخرون معلقون.
كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال

Server Meaning

What is the Server:

Servants an adjective that is used to refer to a person who is dedicated to doing domestic work, in reference to this point it can be said that it is an individual who serves as a servant.

Servant is also the name that a person gives himself out of courtesy with respect to another, for example: "Alexander, this humble servant is available to help you in whatever you need."

As such, the server is a person willing to help and with a good disposition to do so and, therefore, is put at the service of the person who needs it to fulfill certain functions or tasks, sometimes it can be voluntary as it can happen between families , friends, but in others it is because there is a subordinate relationship and, therefore, you must be in order with that person and fulfill all the mandates sent by them, for example: boss and employee.

On the other hand, server is a person with skills to handle weapons, machinery and other artifacts, such as: the assembler's server.

The public servant is the individual who provides his services to a Public Organism of the State or also called public function. Public servants or public officials work in the administration through a process of election, appointment, selection or employment and, they are regulated by a special ordinance and, if violated, they are dismissed from the position and, if it is a serious offense, such as: corruption, embezzlement, you can be sentenced to prison for the crime of prevarication.

See also:

  • Function
  • Prevaricate

In religion, the servant of God, he is the faithful one who obeys his commandments and follows the way of the Lord. In the case of the Catholic religion, it is the subject who begins his path to beatification and then to canonization, that is, priests, popes, bishops, and so on.

Server in computing

The server in computing is the computing machine or computer that is at the service of other machines or computers, called clients.

The purpose of a server is to supply the information or provide data requested by clients and, for this, there are different types of servers, such as: Web server, mail server, database server, among others.

The Web server, as its name indicates, stores and sends HTML documents, images, videos, texts, among others, to clients.

See also:

  • Web
  • HTML

The proxy server works as an intermediary between 2 computers, sometimes this server can block certain requests made by the client because it has certain extensions blocked and, therefore, the page requested by the client cannot be accessed.

DNS server stands for Domain Name SystemInformation is associated with a domain name, and this server determines where that web page is located and refers us to it, as requested by the client. The dedication server, called dedicated servers, are those for the exclusive use of one person.

The different types of servers and, the most important are classified into:

  • mail server, as its name indicates, is responsible for storing, sending, receiving and performing all operations related to email,
  • The print server is in charge of managing the different documents that are sent to print within the network.
  • Database server is a database is a system that allows to store large amounts of information and, the server allows to store and manage or administer the database;
  • File server deals with the use of the hard disk shared by several users and that is used by a single user, for example: when several users try to access the same information, the file server controls and orders access to it, allowing the entry of a number of users and, at the same time, others are on hold.
Tags:  Science Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular