معنى رمز الطب

ما هو رمز الطب:

تُعرف الشارتان المنتشرتان بشدة برموز الطب: الأول ، "قضيب إسكولابيوس أو أسكليبيوس" ، والثاني ، "صولجان هيرميس". تُستخدم هذه الرموز بالتبادل لتحديد كل من المعلومات الطبية والمهنيين الصحيين ومرافق الرعاية.

قضيب أسكليبيوس أو أسكليبيوس

Aesculapius هو الاسم الروماني لأسكليبيوس ، ابن الإله أبولو وكورونيس ، امرأة بشر. وفقًا لروايات هوميروس ، عاش إسكوباليو في ثيساليا وكرس نفسه للطب.

يمثل قضيب أسكليبيوس أو أسكليبيوس قضيبًا أو عصا عليها ثعبان ملفوف عليها. هذا العصا هو رمز شجرة الحياة ، كما أشار قاموس الرموز بقلم جان شافيلير وآلان غيرتبرانت.

وبحسب المصدر الذي تمت استشارته ، فإن الثعبان هو رمز للغرور الذي سيطر عليه ، حيث تحول السم إلى علاج. وبهذه الطريقة يصبح ما كان مميتًا وسيلة للشفاء. في الواقع ، لن يكون هذا الشفاء بالجسد فحسب ، بل للروح أيضًا.

بهذا المعنى ، فإن ترتيب الثعبان له أيضًا معنى: فلفائفه المتناظرة تمثل "تنسيق الرغبات" ، مما يعني أن العمليات الصحية مرتبطة أيضًا بالنظام الداخلي للموضوع ، والنظام الروحي الذي يجب أن تعمل فيه الحفاظ على التوازن بين الجسد والروح (نفسية).

أسطورة إسكولابيوس

تقول الأسطورة أن إسكولابيوس كان يعالج Glaucus لجرح مميت عندما ظهر ثعبان في الغرفة. عند رؤيتها ، قتلها إسكولابيوس مع عصاه.

بعد ذلك مباشرة ، دخل ثعبان آخر وفروع في فمه. بوضعهم في فم الأفعى الميتة أحياها. بسبب فضوله حول نتيجة المشهد ، قرر إسكولابيوس استخدام تلك الفروع وتطبيقها على Glaucus ، لإنقاذ حياته. ثم جعله النجاح الذي تحقق بعد ذلك يستحق شهرة كبيرة ، ولهذا السبب تم تكريمه وتكريمه بعد وفاته.

صولجان هرمس أو عطارد

يحدد تقليد آخر صولجان هيرميس كرمز للطب. يتكون هذا من صولجان به ثعبان ملفوفان بشكل متماثل ويواجهان نظراتهما في الطرف العلوي. في هذا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم فرض زوج من الأجنحة غير المطوية.

في هذه الحالة تمثل الثعابين النافع والشر في نفس الوقت. يمثل الصولجان نقطة التوازن بين هاتين القوتين المتعارضتين.

وفقًا للأسطورة ، فإن الثعبان اللذان يقاتلان بعضهما البعض يمثلان أيضًا فوضى بدائية. لذلك ، فإن الصولجان بينهما يمثل السلام.

يمثل الجناحان هرمس ، رسول الآلهة ، الذي يرشد الكائنات الحية في تغيرات حالتها ، وفقًا لشافيلييه وجيرتبرانت. يُطلق على هيرميس اسم عطارد حسب التقاليد الرومانية ، وهو مسؤول أيضًا عن التوازن بين الماء والنار.

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال علم تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of Medicine Symbol

What is Medicine Symbol:

Two highly diffused emblems are known as symbols of medicine: the first one, "the rod of Aesculapius or Asclepius," and the second, "the caduceus of Hermes." These symbols are used interchangeably to identify both medical information and health professionals and care facilities.

The rod of Asclepius or Asclepius

Aesculapius is the Roman name for Asclepius, son of the god Apollo and Coronis, a mortal woman. According to Homeric accounts, Escupalio lived in Thessaly and devoted himself to medicine.

The rod of Asclepius or Asclepius represents a rod or staff with a coiled serpent on it. This rod is the symbol of the tree of life, as pointed out by the Dictionary of Symbols by Jean Chavelier and Alain Gheertbrant.

According to the source consulted, the serpent is a symbol of vanity that has been dominated, since the poison is transformed into a remedy. In this way, what was mortal becomes a means of healing. In reality, that healing would not only be of the body but also of the soul.

In this sense, the arrangement of the snake also has a meaning: its symmetrical scrolls represent the "harmonization of desires", which implies that health processes are also related to the internal order of the subject, the spiritual order in which You must work to maintain a balance between body and soul (psyche).

The legend of Aesculapius

Legend has it that Aesculapius was treating Glaucus for a mortal wound when a snake appeared in the room. Seeing her, Aesculapius killed her with his staff.

Immediately after, another snake entered with branches in its mouth. By putting them in the mouth of the dead snake, he revived it. Curious about the outcome of the scene, Aesculapius decided to use those branches and apply them to Glaucus, saving his life. The success obtained then made him worthy of great fame, which is why he was mythologized and venerated after his death.

Caduceus of Hermes or Mercury

Another tradition identifies the caduceus of Hermes as a symbol of medicine. This is formed of a caduceus with two snakes coiled symmetrically and facing their gazes at the upper end. In this, in addition, a pair of unfolded wings are superimposed.

In this case, the snakes represent the beneficial and evil at the same time. The caduceus represents the point of balance between these two opposing forces.

According to legend, the two snakes fighting each other also represent primordial chaos. Therefore, the caduceus between them represents peace.

The two wings represent Hermes, the messenger of the gods, who guides living beings in their changes of state, according to Chavelier and Gheertbrant. Called Mercury by Roman tradition, Hermes is also responsible for the balance between water and fire.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Science Religion-And-Spirituality