السمفونية المعنى

ما هي السمفونية:

السمفونية هي مقطوعة موسيقية واسعة النطاق صُنعت للأوركسترات ، وتتألف عمومًا من أربع حركات.

السيمفونية تنبع من الكلمة اليونانية سيمفونيا، والتي تعني "نغمات تبدو متناغمة" وتشير بشكل خاص إلى فرقة موسيقية أو فرقة موسيقية أو فرقة موسيقية. فقط في أواخر القرن الثامن عشر أصبحت السيمفونيات قطع مركزية في الحفلة الموسيقية.

تتم كتابة الحركة الأولى في السيمفونية على شكل سوناتا ، بينما يمكن أن تكون الحركة الثانية بطيئة ، أداجيو ، طويلة ؛ عادة ما تكتب الحركة الثالثة على شكل minuet أو scherzo ، والرابعة عبارة عن أليجرو حي ، وتسمى أيضًا روندو-سوناتا.

بدأت كتابة السيمفونيات في الفترة الكلاسيكية (1740-1820) ، ولكن لم يظهر مؤلفو السيمفونيات العظماء ، مثل هذه الفترة ، في نهاية القرن الثامن عشر وبداية القرن التاسع عشر. مثل جوزيف هايدن وولفجانج أماديوس موزارت ولودفيج فان بيتهوفن.

تضمنت الأوبرا في أوائل فترة الباروك ، بين 1600 و 1630 ، سيمفونيات آلات ، ولكن فقط كفواصل أو مقدمات ، وليس كقطع فردية.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التعبيرات الشعبية أقوال وأمثال

Symphony Meaning

What is the Symphony:

Symphony is an extensive musical composition made for orchestras, generally made up of four movements.

Symphony originates from the Greek word symphonia, which meant "notes sounding in harmony" and referred especially to a band, ensemble or musical ensemble. It is only in the late 18th century that symphonies become centerpieces of a concert.

The first movement of a symphony is written in the form of a sonata, while the second can be slow, adagio, long; the third movement is usually written as a minuet or scherzo, and the fourth is a live allegro, also called a rondo-sonata.

Symphonies began to be written in the classical period (1740-1820), but it was not until the maturity of this period, at the end of the 18th century and the beginning of the 19th century, that the great composers of symphonies emerged, such as Joseph Haydn, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Ludwig van Beethoven.

Operas in the early Baroque period, between 1600 and 1630, included instrumental symphonies, but only as interludes or introductions, not as individual pieces.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Science Expressions-In-English