معنى TDMA

ما هو TDMA:

TDMA لتقف على الوصول المتعدد بتقسيم الوقت، والذي يترجم باللغة الإسبانية الوصول المتعدد حسب تقسيم الوقت. على هذا النحو ، فهي تقنية لاسلكية من الجيل الثاني تستخدم في الاتصالات.

بهذا المعنى ، فإن الأنظمة الخلوية الرقمية TDMA قادرة على استخدام قناة مشتركة للاتصالات بين عدة مستخدمين ، حيث يتم توزيع وحدات المعلومات في عدة فترات زمنية. يمكن تقسيم القنوات ، على هذا النحو ، إلى ما يصل إلى ثماني فترات زمنية مختلفة.

وبالتالي ، باستخدام تقنية TDMA ، يتم تخصيص فترة زمنية محددة للإرسال لكل مستخدم يقوم بإجراء مكالمة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لعدة مستخدمين استخدام نفس القناة في نفس الوقت دون التدخل مع بعضهم البعض.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الهاتف يحتاج فقط إلى فترتين زمنيتين لإرسال واستقبال الصوت ، يمكن استخدام الوقت المتبقي لعمليات أخرى مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، أن المستخدم لديه إشارة انتظار مكالمة أو أنه يمكنه التبديل بين مكالمتين .

تقنية TDMA ، التي بدأ تطويرها في الثمانينيات ، لم يتم تنفيذها حتى عام 1992 من قبل بعض أكبر شركات الاتصالات في العالم. حاليًا ، يتم استخدام TDMA في كل من أوروبا واليابان لأنها تقنية بسيطة وموثوقة للغاية ومثبتة على نطاق واسع في أنظمة الاتصالات التجارية.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية جنرال لواء تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of TDMA

What is TDMA:

TDMA stands for Time Division Multiple Access, which in Spanish translates Multiple Access by Time Division. As such, it is a second generation wireless technology used in telecommunications.

TDMA digital cellular systems, in this sense, are capable of using a common channel for communications between multiple users, since the information units are distributed in several time slots. The channels, as such, can be divided into up to eight different time slots.

Hence, with TDMA technology, each user who makes a call is assigned a specific time slot for transmission. In this way, multiple users can use the same channel at the same time without interfering with each other.

In addition, since a telephone only needs two periods of time to send and receive an audio, the remaining time can be used for other operations such as, for example, that the user has a call waiting signal or that he can switch between two calls.

TDMA technology, which began to be developed in the 1980s, was not implemented until 1992 by some of the largest telecommunications companies in the world. Currently, both in Europe and in Japan TDMA is used because it is a simple, very reliable technique, and widely proven in commercial communication systems.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Science Expressions-In-English