معنى الاتصالات

ما هي الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية:

الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية هي النقل عن بعد لبيانات المعلومات بالوسائل الإلكترونية و / أو التكنولوجية.

يتم نقل بيانات المعلومات إلى دوائر الاتصالات عن طريق الإشارات الكهربائية.

تتكون دارة الاتصالات الأساسية من محطتين ، كل منهما مزودة بجهاز استقبال وجهاز إرسال ، ويمكن دمجهما لإنشاء جهاز إرسال واستقبال.

شبكة اتصالات

تتكون شبكة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية من عدة محطات إرسال واستقبال مترابطة فيما بينها تتبادل المعلومات. الشبكة الأوسع والأكثر شهرة هي الإنترنت. الشبكات الأصغر الأخرى هي شبكات الهاتف والبث الإذاعي الخاص.

أنظر أيضا:

  • إنترنت.
  • الشبكات.

نظام الاتصالات

في نظام الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، تُستخدم الكابلات أو الألياف الضوئية أو المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية بشكل عام لنقل إشارات الاتصالات. تُعرف المناطق الخالية من إرسال واستقبال البيانات بواسطة المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية باسم اللاسلكي والراديو.

تاريخ الاتصالات

كانت الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، كما نعرفها اليوم ، أول نقطة تحول لها في عام 1800 عندما اخترع أليساندرو فولتا الخلية الكهربائية أو البطارية الكهربائية. كان التقدم الكبير التالي في هذا المجال هو التلغراف الكهرومغناطيسي الذي طوره صموئيل مورس في عام 1835 ثم توسع الهاتف في عام 1876 عندما حصل ألكسندر جراهام بيل على براءة اختراعه في الولايات المتحدة. من هناك ، نما التقدم في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية دون رادع.

الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات (ITU)

الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات (ITU) أو الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية باللغة الإسبانية ، هو وكالة تابعة للأمم المتحدة (UN) تهدف إلى تنسيق خدمات وعمليات الاتصالات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية علم أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Telecommunications

What are Telecommunications:

Telecommunications are the remote transmission of information data by electronic and / or technological means.

Information data is transported to telecommunications circuits by electrical signals.

A basic telecommunication circuit consists of two stations, each equipped with a receiver and a transmitter, which can be combined to create a transceiver.

Telecommunications network

A telecommunications network consists of multiple interlinked transmitter and receiver stations that exchange information. The widest and most well-known network is the Internet. Other smaller networks are telephone networks and private radio broadcasts.

See also:

  • Internet.
  • Networks.

Telecommunication system

In a telecommunications system, cables, fiber optics or electromagnetic fields are generally used for the transmission of telecommunication signals. The areas free of data transmission and reception by electromagnetic fields are known as Wireless and Radio.

History of telecommunications

Telecommunications, as we know it today, had its first turning point in the year 1800 when Alessandro Volta invented the electric cell or electric battery. The next great advance in this area was the electromagnetic telegraph developed by Samuel Morse in 1835 and then the expansion of the telephone in 1876 when Alexander Graham Bell obtained his patent in the United States. From there, the advance in telecommunications grew unchecked.

International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

The International Telecommunication Union (ITU) or International Telecommunications Union in Spanish, is an agency of the United Nations (UN) that aims to coordinate telecommunications services and operations around the world.

Tags:  General Sayings And Proverbs Expressions-Popular