معنى القياس عن بعد

ما هو القياس عن بعد:

يُعرف باسم القياس عن بُعد للنظام الذي يسمح بمراقبة الكميات الفيزيائية أو الكيميائية و / أو الوساطة و / أو تتبعها من خلال البيانات التي يتم نقلها إلى مركز التحكم.

عادة ما يتم تنفيذ نظام القياس عن بعد عن طريق الاتصال اللاسلكي ولكن يمكن تنفيذه أيضًا من خلال وسائل أخرى مثل: الهاتف وشبكات الكمبيوتر ووصلة الألياف البصرية وغيرها. يستخدم القياس عن بعد في مجالات متنوعة للغاية تتراوح من سباقات السيارات والطيران وعلم التنجيم والزراعة وصناعة النفط والطب وحتى علم الأحياء.

الهدف من القياس عن بعد هو السماح بوساطة الكميات الفيزيائية أو الكيميائية ، ومعرفة حالات العمليات والنظام ، وكذلك للتحكم عن بعد في العملية ، وتصحيح الأخطاء وإرسال المعلومات التي تم جمعها إلى نظام معلومات لاستخدامها والاستفادة منها. ..

يعمل نظام القياس عن بعد عن طريق محول كجهاز إدخال أو وسيط إرسال على شكل خطوط كبلات أو موجات راديو أو معالجة الإشارات أو تسجيل البيانات أو جهاز العرض. تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للمحول في تحويل الحجم الفيزيائي أو الكيميائي مثل: درجة الحرارة ، والضغط ، والاهتزازات ، والجهد ، إلى إشارة كهربائية ، والتي يتم إرسالها عن بعد من أجل تسجيلها وقياسها.

يسمح القياس عن بعد بمراقبة مستويات السوائل في الأنهار والحاويات والخزانات ، من بين أمور أخرى ، فهو يسمح بقياس معلمات السوائل مثل درجة الحرارة والضغط والتدفقات ومراقبة البيئة مثل خاصية الرياح والماء والهواء ، واكتشاف الغازات الخطرة عليها. وبنفس الطريقة ، فإنه يتنبأ بوقوع كارثة طبيعية مثل تسونامي ، من خلال القياس الراديوي عن بعد ، الذي يقيس سلوك الموجات والأحجام.

أصل الكلمة ، كلمة القياس عن بعد من أصل يوناني "تلفزيون' وهو ما يعني "المسافة" و "متر"الذي يعبر عن" قياس ".

قياس المركبات عن بعد

يوفر القياس عن بعد للسيارة نظرة ثاقبة لأداء المحرك ، والكفاءة الديناميكية الهوائية ، وضغط الزيت ، وثبات الإطارات ، وتآكل الفرامل ، وقياسات السيارة الأخرى المهمة لتقدم السائق في السباق.

القياس عن بعد في الطب

يتكون القياس عن بعد في الطب من قياس أو تسجيل عمليات تخطيط القلب عن بعد. على وجه التحديد ، يتم ملاحظة هذه السجلات في كمبيوتر مركزي موجود في المستوصف ، حيث يسمح بالحصول على معرفة بمخططات القلب لجميع المرضى المتصلين عن طريق أجهزة إرسال لاسلكية.

القياس المكاني

يتيح القياس الفضائي عن بُعد الحصول على القياسات التي يتم إجراؤها على متن القمر الصناعي من الأرض ، وهو أمر ذو أهمية قصوى لسلامة الإنسان. من ناحية أخرى ، يسمح بالتحكم في اختبارات الطيران والتحقق من الطائرات والمسبارات والصواريخ وغيرها.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Telemetry

What is Telemetry:

It is known as telemetry to the system that allows the monitoring, mediation and / or tracking of physical or chemical quantities through data that are transferred to a control center.

The telemetry system is normally carried out by wireless communication but it can also be carried out through other means such as: telephone, computer networks, fiber optic link, among others. Telemetry is used in very diverse areas ranging from motor racing, aviation, astrology, through agriculture, oil industry, medicine and even biology.

The objective of telemetry is to allow the mediation of physical or chemical quantities, to know the states of the processes and system, as well as to remotely control the operation, correct errors and send the information collected to an information system for its use and benefit. .

The telemetry system works by means of a transducer as an input device, a transmitter medium in the form of cable lines or radio waves, signal processing, data recording or display device. The main function of the transducer is to convert the physical or chemical magnitude such as: temperature, pressure, vibrations, voltage, into an electrical signal, which is transmitted at a distance in order to be recorded and measured.

Telemetry allows to monitor the levels of liquids in rivers, containers, tanks, among others, it allows to measure the parameters of fluids such as temperature, pressure, flows, and the monitoring of the environment such as the property of wind, water, air, and detect gases dangerous to it. In the same way, it predicts when a natural disaster such as a tsunami may occur, through radio telemetry, which measures the behavior of waves and sizes.

Etymologically, the word telemetry is of Greek origin "TV' which means "distance" and "meter”Which expresses“ measure ”.

Vehicular telemetry

Vehicle telemetry provides insight into engine performance, aerodynamic efficiency, oil pressure, tire grip, brake wear, and other car measurements that are important for the driver's progression in the race.

Telemetry in medicine

Telemetry in medicine consists of measuring or recording electrocardiographic processes at a distance. Specifically, these records are observed in a central computer located in the infirmary, in which it allows to obtain knowledge of the electrocardiograms of all the patients connected by means of wireless radio transmitters.

Spatial telemetry

Space telemetry makes it possible to obtain measurements carried out on board the satellite from the ground, which is of utmost importance for human safety. On the other hand, it allows to control flight tests and verify airplanes, probes, missiles, among others.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Religion-And-Spirituality Science