معنى نظرية المؤامرة

ما هي نظرية المؤامرة:

تسمى نظريات المؤامرة بمجموعة الافتراضات التي تهدف من خلالها إلى شرح حدث أو سلسلة من الأحداث ذات الأهمية الهائلة للتاريخ السياسي والاجتماعي والاقتصادي لبلد ما ، وعادة ما تكون وراءها مجموعة سرية من العظماء.

في هذا المعنى ، يجادلون بأن جميع الأحداث المهمة في تاريخ البشرية ، في الواقع ، قد تم التحكم فيها من قبل أشخاص أقوياء وعديمي الضمير ، والذين تلاعبوا من الظلال بمسار الأحداث وفقًا لمصالحهم ولمصلحتهم الخاصة. وبالتالي ، أكثر من حقيقة مثبتة ، نظريات المؤامرة هي تفسيرات بديلة للروايات الرسمية للأحداث.

في نظريات المؤامرة هناك عدد من المبادئ المشتركة التي تنسج عليها فرضياتهم. على سبيل المثال ، الاعتقاد بأن لا شيء يحدث بالصدفة ، وأن المؤامرات هي التي أدت في الحقيقة إلى التطور التاريخي. أن العدو سينتصر دائما. أن المظاهر ستكون دائمًا خادعة ، وأن الأمر كله في النهاية يتعلق بالقوة والمال والشهرة.

تعتبر نظريات المؤامرة حاليًا جزءًا من الفولكلور الشعبي الحديث ، على غرار الأساطير الحضرية. ومن ثم ، يتم استخدام المفهوم اليوم مع فارق بسيط مهين للتشكيك في صحة بعض الفرضيات التي تسعى إلى تفسير بعض الأحداث التاريخية ، لأنها تفتقر إلى الأسس ، وتستند إلى تكهنات خاطئة ، وهي في النهاية ليست سوى تفسيرات بجنون العظمة للواقع. .

هناك المئات من نظريات المؤامرة لشرح مجرى الأحداث في تاريخ البشرية الحديث والماضي.ومن أشهرها أولئك الذين يحاولون تفسير أشياء مثل الهجوم على البرجين التوأمين ، وهبوط الإنسان على سطح القمر ، واغتيال جون فيتزجيرالد كينيدي ، والسيطرة العالمية من قبل الشركات متعددة الجنسيات. البعض الآخر مرتبط بوجود مجموعات سرية قوية للغاية ، والتي لا يوجد سوى القليل من المعلومات عنها ، مثل الماسونيين أو المتنورين.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of conspiracy theory

What is Conspiracy Theory:

Conspiracy theories are called the set of assumptions through which it is intended to explain an event or a series of events of enormous importance for the political, social and economic history of a country, behind which is usually a secret group of great can.

In this sense, they argue that all important events in the history of humanity have, in reality, been controlled by powerful and unscrupulous people who, from the shadows, have manipulated the course of events according to their interests and for their own benefit. Thus, more than a proven fact, conspiracy theories are alternative explanations to the official versions of events.

In conspiracy theories there are a number of common principles on which their hypotheses are woven. For example, the belief that nothing happens by chance, that conspiracies are what, in truth, have led to historical development; that the enemy will always win; that appearances will always be deceptive, and that, in the end, it is all simply about power, money, and fame.

Today, conspiracy theories are considered part of modern popular folklore, in the manner of urban legends. Hence, nowadays, the concept is used with a certain derogatory nuance to discredit the validity of some hypotheses that seek to explain certain historical events, since they lack foundations, are based on false speculations, and are not in the end but paranoid interpretations of reality.

There are hundreds of conspiracy theories to explain the course of events in recent and past human history.Some of the most famous are those that try to explain things like the attack on the twin towers, the landing of man on the moon, the assassination of John Fitzgerald Kennedy, global control by multinationals. Others are linked to the existence of very powerful secret groups, about which there is little information, such as the Masons or the illuminati.

Tags:  Science Technology-E-Innovation Sayings And Proverbs