معنى نظرية التطور

ما هي نظرية التطور:

تنص نظرية التطور على أن الأنواع البيولوجية تنشأ من التحول الجيني والظاهري لأحد الأسلاف بمرور الوقت ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور نوع جديد.

تستند هذه النظرية إلى الملاحظة والمقارنة وتفسير الأدلة المادية المتوفرة في الطبيعة ، مثل الحفريات ما قبل التاريخ والأنواع الحالية. وبهذه الطريقة ، يفضح هذا النهج نظرية التوليد التلقائي ويشكك علانية في نظرية الخلق.

تم تطوير هذه النظرية على نطاق واسع من قبل الإنجليزي تشارلز داروين ، على الرغم من أن عالم الطبيعة والجغرافي ألفريد راسل والاس قد أشار بالفعل في هذا الاتجاه. في الواقع ، قدم كلا العالمين استفساراتهما الأولى قبل عام من نشر داروين فرضيته المنفردة.

ظهرت الفرضية الداروينية لأول مرة عام 1859 في كتاب بعنوان أصل الأنواع. منذ ذلك الحين ، استمرت هذه النظرية في النمو وأصبحت واحدة من الركائز الأساسية للدراسات في علم الأحياء.

بالنسبة لداروين ، تنشأ جميع أشكال الحياة من تعديل كائن حي أو أكثر ، سواء كانت كائنات مجهرية أم لا. هذا التحول ليس مفاجئًا ، ولكنه يستجيب لعملية تدريجية تم تطويرها على مدى آلاف السنين.

وفقًا لنظرية التطور ، تطورت الأنواع بعد التكيف مع الحقائق البيئية. يُعرف مبدأ التكيف هذا باسم الانتقاء الطبيعي أو الضغط الانتقائي.

انظر أيضا الداروينية.

الانتقاء الطبيعي في نظرية التطور

ينتج الانتقاء الطبيعي أو الضغط الانتقائي عن تأثير البيئة. الضغط الذي يمارسه موطن معين يجبر الكائن الحي على التكيف جينيًا للبقاء على قيد الحياة. في حالة عدم قدرة كائن حي معين على التكيف ، فإنه سيختفي بالتأكيد. بهذه الطريقة ، تشرح نظرية التطور الخصائص البيولوجية لكل نوع اليوم ولماذا انقرضت الأنواع الأخرى.

قد يحدث أن نفس السلف ، عند تطويره في موائل أو ظروف بيئية مختلفة ، يولد تعديلات مختلفة على عيناته ، مما يجعلهم يميزون بينهم بطريقة واضحة وقوية ، مما يشكل أصل النوع. هناك عندما يتحدث المرء ، إذن ، عن التطور.

أنظر أيضا:

  • الخلق
  • جيل عفوي

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية جنرال لواء التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Theory of evolution

What is Theory of Evolution:

The theory of evolution states that biological species arise from the genetic and phenotypic transformation of an ancestor over time, which gives rise to a new species.

This theory is based on the observation, comparison and interpretation of physical evidence available in nature, such as prehistoric fossils and current species. In this way, the approach debunks the theory of spontaneous generation and openly questions creationism.

This theory was widely developed by the Englishman Charles Darwin, although the naturalist and geographer Alfred Russel Wallace had already pointed in that direction. In fact, both scientists had presented their first inquiries a year before Darwin published his solo hypothesis.

The Darwinian hypothesis first appeared in 1859 in a book called The origin of species. Since then, this theory has continued to grow and has become one of the fundamental pillars of studies in biology.

For Darwin, all life forms arise from the modification of one or more organisms, whether they are microscopic organisms or not. This transformation is not sudden, but responds to a gradual process developed over thousands of years.

According to the theory of evolution, species have evolved after adapting to environmental realities. This principle of adaptation is known by the name of natural selection or selective pressure.

See also Darwinism.

Natural selection in the theory of evolution

Natural selection or selective pressure is produced by the influence of the environment. The pressure exerted by a certain habitat forces the living being to adapt itself genetically to survive. In the event that a certain living being cannot adapt, it will definitely disappear. In this way, the theory of evolution explains the biological characteristics of each species today and why others have become extinct.

It may happen that the same ancestor, when developing in different habitats or environmental conditions, generates different modifications on its specimens, causing them to distinguish between them in a clear and forceful way, which constitutes the origin of the species. It is there when we speak, then, of evolution.

See also:

  • Creationism
  • Spontaneous generation

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Technology-E-Innovation Science