العنوان المعنى

ما هو العنوان:

العنوان هو كلمة أو عبارة يتم من خلالها تعريف قضية ، موضوع كتاب ، عمل أدبي ، علمي ، فيلم ، لعبة ، من بين أمور أخرى. عنوان الكلمة أصله "تيتولوس".

بالإشارة إلى ما سبق ، في نهاية فيلم أو لعبة أو برنامج تلفزيوني ، من بين أمور أخرى ، يتم تقديم عناوين الائتمان ، في شكل قائمة يتم تمريرها بشكل عام من أعلى إلى أسفل أو ، بالعكس ، على الشاشة مع أسماء جميع الفنانين وفريق الإنتاج الذي شارك في المشروع وأدوارهم.

في المجال الأكاديمي ، العنوان هو الدبلوم أو الاعتراف الذي يحصل عليه الشخص لإكماله بنجاح ومع المؤهلات المطلوبة من قبل الجامعة أو المعهد مهنة ، أو دبلوم ، أو دورة ، أو ماجستير ، من بين أمور أخرى ، على سبيل المثال: "والدتي لديها شهادة القانون "،" أنا أدرس للحصول على شهادة في السياحة "، وما إلى ذلك.ومع ذلك ، من خلال الحصول على الدرجة ، يثبت أنه شخص مدرب على أداء الوظائف الملازمة لها ، ولهذا السبب يتم وضع جميع الشهادات التي تم الحصول عليها في السيرة الذاتية من أجل توفير الأمن وإثبات القدرات الفكرية للمنصب. الذي تقدم بطلبه.

انظر أيضًا Master.

العنوان هو كل جزء من الأجزاء التي تنقسم إليها اللوائح والقوانين والكتب وموضوعات الدراسة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، ويمكن تقسيم هذه بدورها إلى نقاط أخرى ، مما يتيح للقارئ أن يكون لديه إشارة إلى ما سيكون عليه حول. القراءة ، وبالتالي ، وجود العناوين في القراءة مفيدة للغاية لأنها تتيح للقارئ ، في حالة عدم القدرة على الاستمرار في النشاط ، أن يكون لديه معرفة بالعنوان أو النقطة التي تركها فيها. لاستئنافها في لحظة أخرى بسهولة أكبر. بسبب ما سبق ذكره ، يحتوي دستور المكسيك على العنوان الأول ، وينقسم بدوره إلى 4 فصول يشير فيها إلى حقوق الإنسان والمواطنين المكسيكيين.

في المجال القانوني ، يمثل حق الملكية الأصل أو الأساس القانوني لالتزام أو مستند حيث ثبت أن الفرد هو مالك الأصل باعتباره "سند ملكية سيارة أو منزل".

في المجال الكيميائي ، العنوان هو كمية المادة الموجودة في المحلول ، من أجل معرفة ما سبق ، يتم استخدام طريقة التحليل الكيميائي الكمي ، والمعروفة باسم المعايرة أو المعايرة بالتحليل الحجمي.

وبالمثل ، لا ينبغي الخلط بين المصطلح "اللقب" و "الحائز" و "العنوان". مصطلح العنوان هو الشخص المسؤول عن إعطاء عنوان أو اسم أو نقش لشيء ما ، على سبيل المثال: "سيقوم الكاتب البرازيلي باولو كويلو بتسمية كتابه باسم فيرونيكا". أيضًا ، العنوان الرئيسي هو عنوان منشور أو أخبار ذات أهمية أكبر في ذلك الوقت بالذات ، والتي سيتم نشرها بأحرف كبيرة وجريئة مثل: "عنوان اليوم هو المسيرة الوطنية لـ Ayotzinapa تصل إلى مكسيكو سيتي يوم الخميس". بدوره ، فإن التعبير الذي يحمل عنوان المفرد الثالث للماضي يشير إلى "لقد وصفت مقالتها بالأزمة الاقتصادية لعام 2015".

كذا:  التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار علم التعبيرات الشعبية

Title Meaning

What is the Title:

The title is a word or phrase with which an issue, subject of a book, literary, scientific work, film, game, among others, is made known. The title word is of origin "Titulus".

In reference to the above, at the end of a movie, game, television program, among others, the credit titles are presented, in the form of a list that generally scrolls from top to bottom or, vice versa, on the screen with the names of all the artists, production team that participated in the project, as well as their roles.

In the academic area, title is the diploma or recognition that a person receives for successfully completing and with the qualifications required by the university or institute a career, a diploma, a course, a master, among others, for example: “my mother has the law degree ”,“ I am studying to obtain a degree in tourism ”, and so on.However, by obtaining the degree, he proves to be a person trained in performing the functions inherent to it, which is why all the degrees obtained are placed in the curriculum vitae in order to provide security and demonstrate the intellectual capacities for the position. in which he applied.

See also Master.

The title is each of the parts into which the regulations, laws, books, study topics, among others, are usually divided, and these in turn can be divided into other points, which allows the reader to have an indication of what it will be about. The reading and, in turn, the presence of titles in the reading is very useful since it allows the reader, in the case of not being able to continue with the activity, to have the knowledge in which title or point he left it to resume it in another moment more easily. Due to the above, the Constitution of Mexico contains a title I and, in turn, is divided into 4 chapters in which it refers to human rights and Mexican citizens.

In the legal field, title is the origin or legal basis of an obligation or document where it is established that the individual is the owner of the property as "title to the property of a vehicle, of a house."

In the chemical area, title is the amount of a substance present in a solution, in order to have knowledge of the aforementioned, the quantitative chemical analysis method, known as titration or titration, is used.

Likewise, the term title, holder and titled should not be confused. The title term is the person who is in charge of giving a title, name or inscription to something, for example: “the Brazilian writer Paulo Coelho is going to title his book as Verónica”. Also, headline is the title of a publication or news of greater importance at that specific moment, which will be published in large and bold letters such as: "Today's headline is the national march for Ayotzinapa arrives in Mexico City this Thursday." In turn, the expression titled is the 3rd person singular of the past indicative “she titled her article as the economic crisis of 2015”.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular General