معنى Trisquel

ما هو Trisquel:

ال triskelion أو تريسكيل، يسمى أيضًا trikele أو trinacria ، هو رمز هندسي سلتي ومنحني الشكل يتكون من ثلاثة أذرع لولبية تنضم إلى نقطة مركزية أو دائرة أو مثلث ، وتشكل شكل اللولب ، وهو مشابه للصليب المعقوف أو tetraskel ، أحد الاختلافات هي أن الأخير له أربعة أذرع تشكل زوايا 90 درجة. ثلاثة هو الرقم الأكثر قداسة لثقافة سلتيك ، ويمثل الكمال والتوازن.

إن triskelion هو الرمز الأسمى لل Druids ، وفقًا لثقافة سلتيك ، وكانوا الوحيدين الذين يمكنهم حمل هذا الرمز المقدس والسحري الذي يمثل بالنسبة لهم التعلم والماضي والحاضر والمستقبل. كما أنه يمثل التوازن بين الجسد والعقل والروح ، البداية والنهاية ، التطور والنمو ، التعلم الدائم والتطور الأبدي. تم استخدامه لقدرته على الشفاء ، في التئام الجروح وتخفيف الحمى ، وبالتالي ، كتعويذة.

في triskelion ، بالنسبة إلى Druids ، يمثل اللولب الأول الأحاسيس والأحاسيس ، وحدود وقدرات الجسم ، ويمثل اللولب الثاني الوعي والعقل ، ومسار الأفكار والفكر ، ويمثل اللولب الثالث ، المسمى triskillan ، الطريق الصعب للروح ، التعلم من عالم الروح والآلهة.

على مر التاريخ ، تم العثور على العديد من trisqueles. ظهر بعضها في العملات النقدية ، على سبيل المثال ، في مدينة إليبيريس (غرناطة) قبل العصر الروماني ، ونُقش البعض الآخر على الحجر ، مما أدى إلى تآكل الطبقة السطحية ، وتسمى هذه النقوش الصخرية. توجد هذه النقوش في بعض مناطق إسبانيا ، على سبيل المثال ، في غاليسيا وكانتابريا وأستورياس وبلاد الباسك. تم العثور على Trisqueles أيضًا كرموز ما قبل الرومانية في Biscay وفي مناطق مختلفة من بلاد الباسك.

ثلاثية ثلاثية الأرجل وليس مع اللوالب ، هي الشكل اليوناني من triskelion ، وتسمى Triskelion () ، وتظهر على درع جزيرة آيل أوف مان ، وهي جزيرة بريطانية ، وعلى درع صقلية ، بوجه ميدوسا في المركز.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية أقوال وأمثال تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of Trisquel

What is Trisquel:

The triskelion or triskele, also called trikele or trinacria, is a Celtic and curvilinear geometric symbol formed by three spiral arms that join in a central point, circle or triangle, configuring the shape of a helix, it is similar to the swastika or the tetraskel, one of the differences are that the latter have four arms forming 90º angles. Three is the most sacred number for Celtic culture, and represents perfection and balance.

The triskelion is the supreme symbol of the Druids, according to Celtic culture, and they were the only ones who could carry this sacred and magical symbol that for them represented learning, and the past, the present and the future. It also represents the balance between body, mind and spirit, the beginning and the end, evolution and growth, perpetual learning and eternal evolution. It was used for its healing ability, to heal wounds and relieve fevers, and therefore, as a talisman.

In the triskelion, for the Druids, the first spiral represents the sensations and senses, the limits and capacities of the body, the second spiral represents consciousness and reason, the path of ideas and thought, and the third spiral, called triskillan, represents the hard path of the soul, learning from the world of the spirit and the gods.

Throughout history, numerous trisqueles have been found. Some appeared in monetary coinage, for example, in the pre-Roman city of Ilíberis (Granada), and others were engraved on the stone, wearing away its surface layer, these are called petroglyphs. These engravings exist in some areas of Spain, for example, in Galicia, Cantabria, Asturias and the Basque Country. Trisqueles have also been found as pre-Roman symbols in Biscay and in various areas of the Basque Country.

A trisquel with three legs and not with spirals, is the Greek form of the triskelion, called Triskelion (τρισκέλιον), it appears on the shield of the Isle of Man, a British island, and on that of Sicily, with a face of a medusa on the center.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation General Science