معنى توليب

ما هو توليب:

بصفتنا خزامى ، نصنف نباتًا عشبيًا ، من عائلة Liliaceae ، يشتهر بزهوره ذات البتلات الست ، الكبيرة والكروبية ، ذات الشكل الجرس ، والتي تحظى بتقدير في جميع أنحاء العالم لجمالها وحيوية ألوانها.

كلمة توليب ، على هذا النحو ، مشتقة من التركية تولبنت، وهو ما يعني "عمامة". تم تسمية هذا النبات بسبب تشابه الزهرة عند إغلاقه بهذا النوع من غطاء الرأس.

الزنبق نبات ذو جذر منتفخ وساق أملس. لديهم أوراق كبيرة وجذرية ورمحية. تولد الزهرة في الجزء العلوي من الساق خلال فصل الربيع. في ثمارها على شكل كبسولة هي البذور. يوجد أكثر من 150 نوعًا من زهور التوليب حول العالم ، دون احتساب الأنواع الهجينة.

على هذا النحو ، يُزرع الخزامى منذ القرن الحادي عشر كنبات للزينة في الأناضول ، تركيا الحالية. من هذه المنطقة مرت إلى الأندلس ، وهي منطقة من إسبانيا تتوافق اليوم مع أراضي الأندلس. من هناك أصبحت مشهورة بسبب جمالها وانتشرت زراعتها في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

حاليًا ، يُزرع الخزامى في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في فرنسا وهولندا واليابان ، ويتم استغلاله تجاريًا كنبات حديقة ، نظرًا لجمال وتنوع ألوان أزهاره ، والتي يمكن أن تتراوح من الأحمر إلى الوردي ، إلى الأصفر ، أبيض ، أزرق ، بنفسجي ، برتقالي ، فوشيا ، من بين أمور أخرى.

تعتبر هذه الزهرة اليوم رمزًا لهولندا. أيضًا ، تعتبره دول مثل إيران أو تركيا رمزًا وطنيًا.

كذا:  التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار التعبيرات الشعبية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Tulip

What is Tulip:

As tulip we designate a herbaceous plant, of the Liliaceae family, popular for its six-petalled flower, large and globose, with a bell shape, appreciated all over the world for its beauty and the vivacity of its colors.

The word tulip, as such, is derived from Turkish tülbent, which means 'turban'. This plant was so designated because of the similarity of the flower when it is closed with this type of headdress.

Tulips are plants with a bulbous root and smooth stem. They have large, radical and lanceolate leaves. Its flower is born at the top of the stem during spring. In its capsule-shaped fruit are the seeds. There are more than 150 species of tulips around the world, not counting hybrids.

As such, the tulip has been cultivated since the 11th century as an ornamental plant in Anatolia, present-day Turkey. From this region it passed to Al-Andalus, a region of Spain that today corresponds to the territory of Andalusia. From there it became popular due to its beauty, and its cultivation spread throughout Europe.

Currently, the tulip is cultivated throughout the world, especially in France, Holland and Japan, and exploited commercially as a garden plant, due to the beauty and diversity of colors of its flowers, which can range from red, to pink, through yellow, white, blue, purple, orange, fuchsia, among others.

Today this flower is considered a symbol of Holland. Also, countries like Iran or Turkey consider it a national symbol.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Religion-And-Spirituality Technology-E-Innovation