معنى التحديث

ما هو التحديث:

تأتي كلمة التحديث من اللغة الإنجليزية والتي تعني "تحديث" ، "تحديث". يرتبط مصطلح التحديث ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالتكنولوجيا ، حيث يتم استخدامه لتحديث البرامج وأنظمة التشغيل وبرامج الكمبيوتر والألعاب وغيرها.

يتكون التحديث من البحث عن معلومات أو بيانات أحدث. يمكن أن يتحقق التحديث من خلال الفرد أو عن طريق البرنامج نفسه تلقائيًا كما هو الحال في تحديث بعض البرامج التي يتم تنفيذها يوميًا أو أسبوعيًا أو شهريًا مثل: مضاد الفيروسات.

يشير مصطلح التحديث إلى تغييرات صغيرة ، مثل التحديثات الصغيرة أو التصحيحات ، على أنظمة التشغيل وتثبيت التصحيحات ، دون الحاجة إلى تغييرها. التحديث ضروري وضروري لتحقيق تشغيل أفضل في الجهاز والجهاز والتطبيقات.

التحديث والترقية

تُستخدم الترقية لتحديث الأجهزة أو البرامج أو البرامج الثابتة لإصدار حديث أو أعلى ، بالإضافة إلى: اللوحة الأم وبطاقة الشبكة والمعالجات وغيرها. تحديثات الترقية لإصدار أفضل ، مثل: تحديث Windows للإصدار الجديد ومعه ، يجلب تحسينًا ، مع وظائف جديدة وزيادة في الوظائف الموجودة.

السؤال الرئيسي لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تتحدث عن التحديث أو الترقية ، هو معرفة ما إذا كان التحديث قد جلب تحسينًا أو ميزة مع التحديث ، إذا كانت الإجابة إيجابية ، دون شك أنك تتحدث عن الترقية ، وإلا فإنك تتحدث عن تحديث.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع مقالة الترقية.

كذا:  جنرال لواء تعبيرات في الإنجليزية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Update

What is Update:

The word update comes from the English language which means "update", "modernize". The term update is deeply related to technology, since it is used to update software, operating systems, computer programs, games, among others.

The update consists of searching for more recent information or data. The update can be achieved by means of the individual or by the software themselves, automatically, as is the case of updating certain programs that are carried out daily, weekly, or monthly, such as: the antivirus.

The term update refers to small changes, such as small updates or corrections, to operating systems and installation of patches, without the need to change it. The update is necessary and essential to achieve a better operation in the device, device, and applications.

Update and upgrade

The upgrade is used to update hardware, software or firmware, for a recent or higher version, as well as: the motherboard, network card, processors, among others. The upgrade updates for a better version, such as: the Windows update for the new version and, along with it, brings an improvement, with new functions and an increase in existing ones.

The key question to know if you are talking about update or upgrade, is to know if the update brought an improvement or advantage with the update, if the answer is positive, without a doubt you are talking about upgrade, otherwise, you are talking about update.

For more information, see the upgrade article.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality General Science