معنى URL

ما هو URL:

URL تعني محدد موقع المعلومات، والتي تعني باللغة الإسبانية محدد موقع المعلومات.

على هذا النحو ، فإن عنوان URL هو العنوان المحدد الذي يتم تعيينه لكل من الموارد المتاحة على الشبكة بحيث يمكن تحديد موقعها أو تحديدها. وبالتالي ، يوجد عنوان URL لكل من الموارد (الصفحات ، والمواقع ، والمستندات ، والملفات ، والمجلدات) الموجودة في ملف شبكة الانترنت.

تم إنشاء عنوان URL بواسطة Tim Berners-Lee واستخدم لأول مرة في عام 1991. ومع ذلك ، بدءًا من عام 1994 ، بدأ مفهوم URI (معرف الموارد الموحد) والتي تعني باللغة الإسبانية مُعرّف الموارد الموحد ، واستوعبت عنوان URL ، لأن الأول كان أكثر عمومية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال عنوان URL هو التسمية الأكثر شيوعًا خارج الحقول المتخصصة.

يتم استخدام عنوان URL للعثور على مورد على الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد البحث عن مقال على صفحة "meanings.com" الخاصة بنا ، فأنت تعلم أن عنوان URL الذي سينقلك إليها هو https://www.signified.com. يتكون هذا العنوان من:

  • "https: //" وهو بروتوكول الوصول لصفحات الإنترنت. مثال آخر هو "ftp: //" وهو بروتوكول لتنزيل الملفات.
  • "www" وهو عنوان المورد.
  • ".meanings" سيكون اسم المجال و
  • ".com" هو نوع المجال. يمكن أن تكون هذه عامة مثل .net أو .org أو .mobi أو إقليمية مثل .mx و .ar و .cl. اليوم نوع المجال متنوع وقادر على احتواء عبارات كاملة مثل google. أو خرائط.
كذا:  جنرال لواء التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار علم

URL meaning

What is URL:

URL stands for Uniform Resource Locator, which in Spanish means Uniform Resource Locator.

As such, the URL is the specific address that is assigned to each of the resources available on the network so that they can be located or identified. Thus, there is a URL for each of the resources (pages, sites, documents, files, folders) that are in the world Wide Web.

The URL was created by Tim Berners-Lee and used for the first time in 1991. However, starting in 1994, the concept of URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) which in Spanish means Uniform Resource Identifier, absorbed the URL, because the first was more general. However, URL is still the most common designation outside of specialized fields.

The URL is used to find a resource on the Internet. For example, if you want to search for an article on our "meanings.com" page, you know that the URL that will take you to it is https://www.signified.com. This address is made up of:

  • "https: //" which would be the access protocol for internet pages. Another example is "ftp: //" which is the protocol for downloading files.
  • "www" which is the address of the resource.
  • ".meanings" would be the domain name and
  • ".com" is the domain type. These can be generic like .net, .org, .mobi or territorial like .mx, .ar, .cl. Today the type of domain is diversifying, able to contain complete phrases such as .google or .maps.
Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Expressions-In-English Expressions-Popular