معنى الجهاد

ما هو الجهاد:

الجهاد هو مفهوم العقيدة الإسلامية التي تم تفسيرها في الغرب على أنها حرب مقدسة. ولكن وفقًا للمسلمين ، يمكن ترجمة الكلمة القادمة من اللغة العربية "جهاد" على أنها "جهد" وترتبط بجوانب مختلفة من ممارسة عقيدة محمد.

في تفسير معنى الجهاد في الغرب ، كان هناك اتجاه لربطه بالفتوى الديني للحرب ودعوة القرآن لنشر قانون الله في جميع أنحاء الكوكب وفرض مجتمع إسلامي عالمي. وبهذا المعنى ، فقد اعتُبر معادلاً للمصطلح العسكري للدعوة إلى الحرب ضد أعداء الإسلام.

من ناحية أخرى ، من وجهة نظر المسلمين ، فإن الجهاد ليس إلا مفهومًا لعقيدة محمد يظهر في القرآن ويشار إليه في العديد من التطبيقات. وبالتالي ، فهو يشير إلى الواجب الإلهي ، والعمل في سبيل الله ، وإلى واجب المسلمين أن يكونوا أفضل كل يوم ، وأن يحكموا شرع الله على الأرض. وهذا بدوره يمكن فهمه بعدة طرق: مثل الجهد المبذول لتحسين نوعية حياة المجتمع ، والجهود المبذولة في ساحة المعركة للدفاع عن النفس ، فضلاً عن مكافحة الاستبداد والقمع.

وفقًا للمسلمين ، ليس للجهاد بالضبط معنى نشر دين الإسلام بالعنف في جميع أنحاء العالم. بل على العكس من ذلك ، يرون أن الجهاد يشمل مجموعة إجراءات وجهود الإسلاميين لتحقيق السلام من خلال مقاومة الاعتداءات الظالمة. ومن ثم ، وبناءً على ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا الجهاد ضد المسلمين الآخرين الذين لا يعملون وفقًا لشرع الله.

أما تعبيرات الجهاد فقد ظهرت خلال فترة توسع الإسلام بين القرنين السابع والخامس عشر ، وهي فترة تميزت بالحروب الموجهة ضد العرب واليهود والمسيحيين ، وضد أي شخص يمكن اعتباره عدوًا للعرب واليهود والمسيحيين. إيمان.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، بسبب اعتماد هذا المصطلح من قبل المنظمات الإسلامية المتطرفة ، والتي اعتمدت على عقيدة محمد لارتكاب أعمال إرهابية وبدء نوع من الجهاد ضد كفار الإسلام ، فقد اكتسب المصطلح معنى حربًا بدلاً من ذلك. من الدين ، المرتبط بالإرهاب والعنف والتفجيرات الانتحارية ضد الديمقراطيات الليبرالية والدول العلمانية. تُعرف هذه الأنواع من الجماعات باسم الجهاد الإسلامي وهذا الاتجاه باسم الجهادية.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم دائمًا التأكيد على أنها كلمة ذات دلالات متعددة في العقيدة الإسلامية ، ويمكن استخدامها مع دلالات دينية عنيفة وغير عنيفة.

الجهاد الكبير والجهاد الصغير

ضمن تطبيقات مصطلح الجهاد في الممارسات الدينية الإسلامية ، يمكن للمرء أيضًا التمييز بين الجهاد الكبير والجهاد الصغير. الجهاد الأكبر هو جهاد المسلم ضد أهوائه ، مما يبعده عن سبيل الله ، بينما الجهاد الصغير هو الكفاح المسلح ضد عدو خارجي دفاعاً عن المجتمع المسلم.

كذا:  جنرال لواء علم التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of Jihad

What is Jihad:

Jihad is a concept of Islamic doctrine that has been interpreted in the West as holy war. According to Muslims, however, the word, coming from the Arabic ﺟﻬﺎﺩ (ŷihād), can be translated as ‘effort’, and is related to different aspects of the practice of the doctrine of Muhammad.

In the interpretation of the meaning of jihad in the West, there has been a tendency to relate it to the religious decree of war and the call of the Koran to spread the law of Allah throughout the planet and impose a world Muslim society. In this sense, it has been considered as equivalent to a military term, to a call to war against the enemies of Islam.

On the other hand, from the point of view of the Muslims, jihad is nothing but a concept of the doctrine of Muhammad that appears referred to in the Koran and that has multiple applications. Thus, it would refer to the divine duty, to work for Allah, and to the obligation of Muslims to be better every day and to make Allah's law reign on Earth. This, in turn, can be understood in various ways: as the effort to improve the quality of life of society, the effort on the battlefield for self-defense, as well as the fight against tyranny and oppression.

According to Muslims, jihad does not precisely have the meaning of violently spreading the faith of Islam throughout the world. On the contrary, they consider that jihad comprises the set of measures and efforts of Islamism to achieve peace by resisting unjust aggressions. Hence, according to this, jihad can also be waged against other Muslims who do not act according to the law of Allah.

Expressions of jihad, however, were experienced during the period of expansion of Islam, between the 7th and 15th centuries, a time marked by wars directed against the Arabs, Jews and Christians, and against anyone who could be considered an enemy of the faith.

In recent years, due to the adoption of this term by Islamic extremist organizations, which have relied on the doctrine of Muhammad to commit terrorist acts and initiate a kind of holy war against the infidels of Islam, the term has been acquiring a meaning warlike rather than religious, associated with terrorism, violence and suicide attacks against liberal democracies and secular states. These types of groups are known by the name of Islamic jihad and this trend as jihadism.

However, it is always important to underline that it is a word with multiple connotations within Islamic doctrine, and that it can be used with both violent and non-violent religious connotations.

Great jihad and small jihad

Within the applications of the term jihad in Muslim religious practice, one can also distinguish between the great jihad and the small jihad. The great jihad refers to the struggle of the Muslim against his own passions, which divert him from the path of Allah, while the small jihad refers to the armed struggle that is carried out against an external enemy in defense of the Muslim community.

Tags:  General Expressions-In-English Science